My verification post (Achievement-1) by ti-taher

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Taherul Islam, my Steemit user ID is - @ti-taher.

20231215_120700.jpg

I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are seven members in My family. Parents, 4 brothers also a sister. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder brother is a banker, I am middle one, sister is married, two younger brothers are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.

I also got married at last month 11-11-2023 and i hope she also join this great platform. Cause i have visit this platform that is so valuable in the world.

IMG-20231214-WA0025.jpg
Me & my wife
IMG-20231214-WA0024.jpg
Me & my wife
My hobbies:
Talking about my hobbies, I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.

IMG-20231214-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20231214-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20231214-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20231214-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20231214-WA0016.jpg

My another activity:
I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

IMG-20231214-WA0031.jpg

Experience on YouTube:
I am a YouTube Vlogger, constantly researching YouTube. I have done a special course on YouTube. I create improvisational content and documentary videos on YouTube. My activity on YouTube is very active.

Computer experience:
In 2010 I learned office management on computer. I started teaching students as a trainer in 2013. Besides this I study graphic design.In 2020 I study UI, UX design. I work on that experience freelancing.

IMG-20231214-WA0035.jpg

I came to know about Steemit through my elder brother.Her account name is @nevlu123. He made me interested in working on Steemit.He encouraged me to work.

I hope all things considered respected moderators, admins will accept me as a member of Steemit family.I am ending my brief introduction post here.Thank you wa sallam.

Sort:  

Nice to see you. Hope to see you regularly through different blogs. Good luck moving forward.♥️♥️

Welcome to the steemit platform.Hope you will show your creativity with us.Also big thanks to you for mention me.Stay safe, best of luck.

Loading...

Hello, Welcome to Steem

I came to know about Steemit through my elder brother.Her account name is @ nevlu123

Your friend has to validate your Achievement-1 publication and welcome you in the comment section.

I want to inform you that achievement-1 publication must be unique and exclusive. Avoid using WhatsApp images in any of your publications as this type of image is mostly used elsewhere.

We invite you to create a new presentation paper, this time you have to hold one side of the presentation paper and your friend on the other side then take a picture and update it in this publication. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Thank you.

 5 months ago 

I have complete this task.Please can you check it.Thanks

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84