You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My verification post (Achievement-1) by ti-taher

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Hello, Welcome to Steem

I came to know about Steemit through my elder brother.Her account name is @ nevlu123

Your friend has to validate your Achievement-1 publication and welcome you in the comment section.

I want to inform you that achievement-1 publication must be unique and exclusive. Avoid using WhatsApp images in any of your publications as this type of image is mostly used elsewhere.

We invite you to create a new presentation paper, this time you have to hold one side of the presentation paper and your friend on the other side then take a picture and update it in this publication. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I have complete this task.Please can you check it.Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15