List of Achievement Task 1 - 6 Completed by @thirdeye7771

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings everyone. This is my last and final achievement and am so glad and happy to have completed all my task. I want to say a very great thank you to @cryptokannon and @yohan2on for guiding me through all the achievement task. I have actually learnt a lot from my achievement task and I think it will be very helpful me since i will be making more post in other communities as well. You will find the links to all my achievement task below.

560DAE9D-8538-476C-8CFC-87E5B91420F5.jpeg

source

(ACHIEVEMENT 5) TASK 2. Review of the STEEMSCAN tool.

(ACHIEVEMENT 5) TASK 3. Review of the STEEMYY tool.

(ACHIEVEMENT 5) TASK 4. Review of the STEEMDB tool.

These are the list of all my my achievement task and am happy to have completed all. Thank you all for your support and thanks for reading. Bye for now.

Sort:  

Congratulations on bro, you have done great, steem on

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86