Newcomers Community|| November 15,2022|| Steemit Achievers Task #1|| "Introduction"

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG20221115105136.jpg

Greetings everyone..

Tonight, I will do my task about introducing myself here in newcomers Community. As a responsible and obedient member here in steemit platform, I will do my first task to introduce myself. I want to introduce myself, Im Jefferson B. Ratunil but you can call me @thephotographer1 because that is my steemit username. I am 18 Years old and I lived in Zone 19, Poblacion Manticao, Misamis Oriental Mindanao Philippines. I studied here at Manticao National Highschool and I am very proud for having a good grades. Manticao is very abundant withmany coconut trees and in fact this is our primary source of income.

My Experience of Crypto:

Honestly, I am new member here in steemit platform. I joined this platform 3 days have passed already. For me, I think crypto currency is the best and can make me popular. I can gain more friends from different countries through engaging comments of posts, trade very well, helping others and obey the rules and regulations. In my side, being a new member here is quite difficult for me but I know when the right time comes and be an active member here for long time, I know I could know how to use crypto.

My Hobby and Passion dislike:

First of all, photography is my very first hobby. Seeing many fascinating and beautiful things is my specialty, I taked pictures from it and post on social media. It is even more important now a days because finally, I joined this platform.

IMG20221114144229.jpg

One of the photo I taken was this very pretty white flower. Everytime I explore our place here, I always look for the beautiful and attractive things either plants and animals.

IMG20221114142750.jpg

I also love traveling. Traveling anywhere is very enjoyable and fun specially if there are place that is very relaxing. Again, if I seen many fascinating place just like this one I will taken the picture to it. This picture was taken dur8ng my traveling to Lugait, Misamis Oriental.

Every people have different dislike and likes, I don't like Gossip people. Making fasle stories just to destroy others reputation is not very bad. I will keep myself distant on that kind of people, thatis not very useful to me. I like people who are very Generous and kind to others. One of the main reason why I joined here is to help others because being helpful can create happiness to myself.

Sort of post written By others:

I love random posts, meaning any sorts of unique post that is I want to see. As I seen of the post here, I find it very interesting to read and enjoyable. The images are very good specially by ways of capturing it.

Sort of Post I will creating:

The sort of posts that I want to create is related of my talents, and that is photography. I already published some of my post including its images and captions and I am very to know that there are people who are appreciated my posts. Taking pictures just like landscape, seascapes, human, animals and even nature .

How do I find Steemit and want to accomplish here:

I found steemit with the help of my cousin @jb123. I already read his post about steemit many times but at first I ignored it until I made my plans to join steemit platform. I am also very greatful and thankful that @jb123 assisted me a lot. By being more accomplished here, I would try my best to make a good and unique posts.

As my closing message or post here, I am very happy that finally I am a member here in steemit and I hope that someday I will know each of you here.

Sort:  

Congrats! for finding Steemit. Looking forward more of your unique post on your Steemit journey, steem on.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much po..

Welcome to steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you po..

!upvote 50


Hi @thephotographer1

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Your photography skills will help you a lot on this platform, since you will be able to create images of your own authorship, a theme that is basic in Steemit: creativity and originality in your productions. Welcome again.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the suggestion..

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hi, @thephotographer1,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 3

Curators Feedback

  • The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet to see if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir..

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Hope you are going to enjoy this awesome platform. My best wishes with you. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36