Achievement 1: My introduction post to steemit by @thepeaceace || Mentor by @cryptocannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ABOUT ME

My name is Peace Nwankwo, I am from Anambra state,Nigeria. I am a Law student and an Entrepreneur, a marketing strategist, mini importation expert. Yes I do a lot😂 I know....
I’m a very playful person and I enjoy making people laugh, so incase you want to laugh just look for me, lol.
Here is a picture of me, thepeaceace.....

7BA07F23-82B4-4E74-A6B0-E774BC25B580.jpeg

I have 3 siblings, we are four kids, 2 boys and two girls, I’m the third child.My first brother and I look so alike, people often mistake us for twins.

257D6CDB-A728-49EB-9F32-F5085D07E664.jpeg

WHAT I DO?

I have 2 online stores, one where I sell bags, shoes and hair extensions. Then there’s the other business, we deal in wood and furniture, we sell high quality wood and can make very beautiful furnitures for your home. The name of my fashion store is The signature woman..

CD8C4144-90D1-4EFB-B2F0-19BA785B9966.png

I was introduced to steemit by @talktofaith , I heard her talk about it a couple of times and it sounded really nice to me, so I decided to join. I still do not fully understand how it works but I’m eager to learn.

51EDAC0A-E436-4B0E-8EFE-B986C6972441.jpeg

Basically that’s it...Oh how could i have forgotten, I love to dance, I could dance for hours and not get tired💃💃💃💃💃 . I had wanted to become a professional dancer but well, you all know our Nigerian parents, lol. This is a picture of me in a dance studio

E1F92321-9256-4D68-B74D-074A8D714456.jpeg

I’m a very interesting person ( or atleast that’s what people tell me😂) creativity is my middle name😁if you would like to learn about mini importation or get marketing strategies or business ideas then be on the look out for my posts, I’ll be doing a lot of that💃💃
I look forward to reading and learning from everyone on this platform... Thank youuu.....

https://instagram.com/peaceace?igshid=1c1cgmu78zse3

#achievement1 #nigeria #introduceyourself #cryptokannon #steemitblog #steemalive #newbie

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @thepeaceace,

Welcome to Steemit world.We are glad to have you on board.

You are really a goal oriented person and I hope you will do well on Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and do well to join the season 3 of the ongoing diary game.

I am expecting to see your next post soonest.

Best Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

So nice..you are really an interesting person. You made the right choice

Thank you 🙂

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to @steemit dear. You will definitely understand how the platform works with time and also keep an open mind to learn.
Good to have you here😘

Thank you soo much🙂

 3 years ago 

Hello @depeaceace ! You're welcome to this sweet opportunity again. I'm @kadoscomments.
Pls make sure you reply to comments
Read our rules and regulations. Both on the WhatsApp group and here !
Follow our @steemalive curation trail
Carry out your achievement post

Hello @thepeaceace, you are welcome to steemit. Your decision to join us is a wonderful one and you will enjoy it here is you are consistent inheriting and posting. To help you do that, follow @steemitblog for @contest updates. Join any community or communities of your choice and engage with members. Communities like @steemalive, @steemwomensclub and @steemitfoods where you can join their contests. You can also join our whatsapp group page for the African steemwomens club here
And for African steemitfoods, join here

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @thepeaceace. Success in steemit as well as in your law studies and entrepreneur in market strategies. I share with you these links that may be useful to you.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

Thanks a lot for these helpful details🙂

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @thepeaceace you're highly welcome to this great platform @steemit. Am @prolee a member of the @steemalive greeters guide (SGG). You, agreeing to join @steemit is a good and beneficial idea.
As a @steemalive member now, you're expected to participate in the community activities, like partaking in the LID report, here is a good sample of a LID report, https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@tenguhatanga/the-lid-timeline-report-for-my-posts-16-03-2021-ghost-town-activities-100-powered-up, you can go through it. Also making a "diary post", "mytowntenpics" post in the @steemalive community.
Am not limiting your visit to other communities and partaking in their contest. You're free to explore other communities and participate in their various contests. If you take a stroll to @Worldofxpilar, a contest on Cityscape Photography and Art is going on there. Also in @steemgeography, a contest about 'your favourite season' is being hosted there. If you're a good cook, just take a cab to @steemfoods and post about your food preparation. Hello friend, @thepeaceace, because of the care I have for you, I want you to go learn and earn in steemcryptoacademy where we're lectured by our professors concerning cryptocurrency.
Big thanks and achievements as you participate in the following Activities listed above.
@prolee cares.

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dearie, it's really good to have you here @thepeaceace . You made the right decision joining steemit.

This is a wonderful platform and anything you do here will be deeply appreciated. Congratulations on the completion of your achievement 1 post, we have other achievements that you could also take on. There are great communities you can join here @steemalive @steemitnursery @steemwomenclub and other good communities, participate in various contests in this communities, and earn big time. You are welcome once again am @ceendy20.

#twopercent
#nigeria

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit peace , I from your we are happy to have you as one of us follow me @browissy

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit .

Nice Introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70