ACHIEVEMENT 3:- CONTENT ETIQUETTE BY @THEKING20

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)
INDRODUTION

IMG-20240528-WA0022.jpg

Hello Esteemed Steemians, Having done with all the necessary part of this platform which is the achievement 01 and 02, and at this point I will also use this opportunity to proceed to my achievement 03 post

Meanwhile at this point I have learnt that doing something or creating something by your own self makes you useful to the society and it also gives you the courage to do more

WHAT IS PLAGIARISM

"Plagiarism involves the copying of text into a new work without crediting it to the original source."source

Basically from my own understanding and from my own knowledge and also from the rules of this platform steemit,

I will say that plagiarism is the process of stealing someone's ideas, views, point and content at the same time claiming that it is ur own idea,
Meanwhile you recopyed it.

TYPES OF PLAGIARISM

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpmLHTcDJ4UVijxNA73JpjQC3suUJgdhmsNDwG4oJaNMFcNCBmfdn8h4dBit2T6hL3rkPTuj3qiRNGK9SSyiUsWT2othgsC6D75kwfc2.pngsource

There are many types of plagiarism which I will be leasting some of them.

• SELF PLAGIARISM
this is the process of rewriting from what you have already written or it means publishing from your previous ideas.

• PARA PHRASING PLAGIARISM
this is the act of secleting some words from someone's work and processing it out as your own work

• PATCH WORK PLAGIARISM
Looking at this word patch, I will say that it is the process of combining people's ideas and making it look like it is yours.

• MOSAIC PLAGIARISM
this is the process of writing or getting words from many channels thereby making it not reasonable or organized.

HOW TO AVOID PLAGIARISM

Here are some steps you need to no.

• by using your own ideas to create content by so doing making it creative and powerful

• creating out your own pattern of writing and making it exceptional

• producing quotation marks and also presenting it where the are meant to be

• make your work brief instead of making it long and ending up rewriting what someone has already written.

CONCLUSION

At this point I want to say that I have study the meaning of ETIQUETTE ON STEEMIT.

I will also use this medium to say that plagiarism is very bad and steemit Ecosystem system does not accept it.

Lastly I will say that steemit is a place were you can make your self more creative and a place were you can share your ideas.

Thanks to you all for going through my achievement 3 post and I am looking up for your source of strength.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" at the end of this task post source

My regards to
Cc.
@goodybest
@richy20
@heriadi
@ripon0630

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for submitting your achivement task.

You have to show the citation method, if you take text and images from other places, apply citation with its source.

Add this section at the end of your task.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" at the end of this task post.source

Friend, you joined this platform 24 days ago but you just posted your achivement task and not active in the community by posting and commenting. It's very important that you keep yourself active in the communities.

We will come back after observing your upcoming activities.

Thank you

 28 days ago 

Good day sir.

Am so happy for your visitation to.my blog and also fir tge guidelines and corrections so far.

Am really happy for the concern given to me. I also promise to start my journey by creating and publishing other Interesting Content. And also be active in many other communities.

Am also looking towards for for a valid Verification on this achievement03 task of mine.

Thanks I really appreciate

Cc.
@ripon0630

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51