You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 3:- CONTENT ETIQUETTE BY @THEKING20

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Hello, thank you for submitting your achivement task.

You have to show the citation method, if you take text and images from other places, apply citation with its source.

Add this section at the end of your task.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" at the end of this task post.source

Friend, you joined this platform 24 days ago but you just posted your achivement task and not active in the community by posting and commenting. It's very important that you keep yourself active in the communities.

We will come back after observing your upcoming activities.

Thank you

Sort:  
 last month 

Good day sir.

Am so happy for your visitation to.my blog and also fir tge guidelines and corrections so far.

Am really happy for the concern given to me. I also promise to start my journey by creating and publishing other Interesting Content. And also be active in many other communities.

Am also looking towards for for a valid Verification on this achievement03 task of mine.

Thanks I really appreciate

Cc.
@ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49