Sort:  

@thefirstwave hi sorry about your account. You just have to post and invite users with high reputation to vote your post so your reputation get higher again. You're not on blacklist at all, just your reputation get lower because users with high reputation been downvoting your post before.

Thanks a lot! All is not lost! Maybe you will vote?) I made a post for TRON newbies and translated it into several languages. https://steemit.com/tron/@thefirstwave/rt-tron

 3 years ago 

hello @cryptokannon i want to know about my achievement1 post because still you did not verify can you check it that please.

 3 years ago 

My able mentor @cryptokannon I appreciate your able effort. Please this is a link to my achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nirob70/achievement-1-post-by-nirob70-or-or-introduction-post-to-steemit

Please verify and upvote if it is up to standard. Thanks in advance.

hello @cryptokannon i want to know about my achievement1 post because still you did not verify can you check it that please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01