You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post/Achievement 1/@archatlas/26-10-2021

Where is this?

I left a clue in the source of the image -

https://www.mylondon.news/news/nostalgia/tiny-mice-statue-london-wall-18406831

I read it in a little book and even once I knew about it, I found it rather difficult to find. It's between Monument and Fenchurch Street station. I did feel quite smug knowing that it was there when those around me almost certainly didn't 😆

I think it was this book I found it in - although I don't remember it being so expensive!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the clue i will look for it when we are outfor our architectural trip. If i find i will send my version of the photo😇

I look forward to it 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63