Achievement 1 - Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello guys! I'm Tharushi Kaweesha Yapa Bandara from Kandy, Sri Lanka. It's a pleasure to be here on steemit with you. Thanks to my cousin @pasindukd for introducing this great platform to me. I'm gonna introduce myself to you.

Polish_20211005_162635268.jpg

I was born on 24th of August 2006. Now I am 15 years old. I live in Mailapitiya, a village in Pathahewaheta Division, Kandy. I am living with my parents and with my younger sister(she's so annoying) and with my little brother. I faced scholarship exam in Sirimawo Girls College in Hanguranketha . And I got 146/200 marks in my scholarship exam. Now I'm going to Poramadulla National School Rikillagaskkada.

My father is a police officer and my mother is a Samurdhi development officer. My younger sister is facing scholarship exams in next months. My little brother is only 5 years old. He goes to pre school. Btw my cousin @pasindukd came to our house yesterday so I can learn more about steemit from him :D.

My hobbies are reading novels, collecting stamps and playing with my little brother etc. Watching Korean dramas is one of my other hobbies.

However I am trying to be successful on steemit. For these few days have learned a lot of things about steemit. I am saying thank you for those who gave help and advices.

Okay guys that's all for today. I'm Tharushi see you in my next post

Thank You!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @tharushi2006, Am happy you made your first post. Steemit is a great place to connect with amazing people, but you must engage with everyone here. So start by replying comments to this post. Write about how you spent your day, once each day on #thediarygame.There are many #contest to join. Follow @disconnect for easy contest alert,Also subscribe to communties and be active. Follow @steemitblog for updates. If you remain active, you will grow fast.

I am @gracellagift
Much love

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 😎

 3 years ago 

firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, could you please verify my achievement 1 post.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tharushi2006,

Your post has been supported by @randulakoralage from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Hello welcome to Steemit world!

Is this profile on the other platform yours ? or is it someone pretending to be you ?
2021-10-07 at 10.16.33.jpg

 3 years ago 

noo. its not mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65