Achievement 1 - Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

INTRODUCTION

Good day dear friends, am glad am finally posting my first post in this nice platform, I use to here about steemit steemit from my friend but I normally lose interest as soon as I heard about 300 words target, but today am here posting with more than 300 words.

1675120166578.jpg

My name is Ugboh Franklin, some of my friends call me tetsu😇. I was born in the year 2008 in the month of January, my birthday was on the 13th. Am the 3rd child in a family of six. I come from a town in Delta State which is among the south-south states in Nigeria that's interesting to live in.

1675120837702.jpg
my siblings and I

AREA OF STUDY

I Franklin is a senior high school student who's about to round up his secondary school education. I will be writing WAEC this year because of how intelligent and wise I am. Before the end of this year, I will become a secondary school certificate holder.

STEEMIT REVELATION

This platform steemit was revealed to me by my church member @smartlouis, we are both Altar servers in the catholic church. He told me about steemit and as soon as I heard what his elder brother @saintkelvin17 has as his Steem power, I decided to take it as a challenge and test my hidden talents. @smartlouis and his elder brother assisted me in writing my achievement 1 post and selecting the suitable pictures for it.

MY HOBBIES

I love playing football alot, football is my favorite sport and it keeps the body healthy. Am good in dribbling and my elder brother Francis is a good goalkeeper, we all love football.

1675120288473.jpg

I also love playing video games as well as watching movies, have watched alot of movies like, Merlin, hustle, the lair, amazing Spiderman, purple hearts, the gray man and so many others.

THE KIND OF POSTS I WILL BE CREATING

I will be creating posts that are related to academics, football, video games, entertainment, real life experiences and so many others, I hope to start participating in contests soon.

CONCLUSION

According to my friends who revealed steemit to me, it takes hardwork and good quality posts to make it big in steemit. Am so excited I finally posted this post and I will never forget this. I took the first picture yesterday and wrote today's date in it because I planned to post it now. Am glad I learnt fast about steemit, I was even learning before I registered.

Cc.

@inspiracion, @ngoenyi, @wilmer1988

Sort:  

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Oh , well I can clearly see the efforts that you have made to complete your introduction post . I wish for the great success here as you have already known through your friends that's what's the secret to be succeed here .
So kindly follow that .

Thank you.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Welcome to steemit bro, just chill you will be verified soon, I will ask for help.

 last year 

Thanks so much buddy, you never promise and fail💪🏻.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

 last year 

welcome to steemit @tetsu26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44