MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT (ACHIEVEMENT 1)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210717-WA0035.jpg

Hello everyone. My name is Fagbola Tamilore. This is my introductory post and I'm so happy to be here.

ABOUT ME.

IMG_20210607_081454.jpgMy humble self

My name is Fagbola Tamilore and I'm from otta Local Government Area of Ogun State. I was born in IFAKO-IJAYE Local Government and raised in otta Local Government. My Dad is from Akure while my Mom is from Ife. I am the second child from a family of two children. I live with my parents..

I graduated from secondary school in 2016 and I'm currently running a degree program in English Education in Adeyemi College of Education.

HOW DID I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @mato445 . He has always talked about steemit and his commitment to this platform convinced me to join. He explained everything about this blockchain platform, helped me through the registration and how I would write my introductory post.

MY AMBITIONS

5ed35405fc3a4bff8e79dfd6cdac1ae9_1625749952251.jpgMe Playing Guitar

I want to pursue a career in Music because it's something I've always loved since I was a kid.
Furthermore, I want to develop my musical skills and also grow to become a renowned music producer in the Music Industry.

MY HOBBIES AND SKILLS

IMG-20190107-WA0000 (1).jpgMy humble self

I love making music. Having the Lead guitar as my Major instrument, I have the drums and keyboard as my minor. I sing and write songs. I love sincerity and dislike dishonest people. I'm also an academic enthusiast.

MY AIM AND CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM

I joined this platform so I can learn from people who are more knowledgeable than I am. I am musically oriented, therefore I will help to make music that can be used for publicity and help move this community forward

Above all, I hope to enjoy my stay on this platform.

Thank you so much for reading ♥️

To the attention of @cryptokanno and @whitestallion this is my introduction Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit.

I invite you to Complete your Achievement Tasks in #Newcomer’s Community which was published by @cryptokannon.

There areSteemit Crypto Academy Introductory Courses that you also can take part.

Read Notice to Newcomers for more Information.

As a New Steemit Member You can apply For Support Program too.

There are many communities on steemit that you can subscribe. Here are some communities that you can join on steemit.

  1. SteemWomenclub
  2. Steem Library
  3. SteemFoods
  4. Steemit Nursery
  5. steeming community

I invite you to Browse the steemit platform for more communities and join them.

Happy Journey on Steemit

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @terminatorkid,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80