MY INTRODUCTION TO THE PLATFORM

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20211005_154903.jpg

Hello dear community, this is my first post and I will like to introduce myself, I am Olabisi Temz by name. I hail from Osun a state in Nigeria. I grew in the capital of the state, Osogbo by name alongside my parents and my siblings. From a very tender age I had love those that work in bank or keep money or anything that has to do with calculating money.

Snapchat-1489788576.jpg

Snapchat-1842299022.jpg

So that prompted me to have a degree in ACCOUNTING, Im presently working as an accountant in a travelling agency organization. I am a single mother of one trying so hard to make ends meet so a colleague of mine at work introduced me to this platform to help me financially by posting on the platform, thanks to her, my baby's name is Surprise, he will be a year old this month.

DSC_0839.JPG

I know little about cryptocurrencies, but it is something that catches my attention and I want to put a lot of effort into it and share with you all part of my daily activities.

I hope I am welcome to the community.....

Sort:  

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43