Achievement1 || My Introduction || @techsoulai || 09.06.2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

teschsoulai (38)in Newcomers' Community • Today
Hello, Friends!
Namaste . I'm Bhimrao Mulik, also known as @techsoulai. I am a 51-year-old resident of Republic of India I live with my wife and two wonderful Kids . Currently, I work in Goods And Service Tax Department , Government Of Maharashtra Mumbai India , and I hold a B.A degree from a university in YCMOV Over the past year, I have developed a strong interest in Yoga And Meditation ,Spiritual Guidance and Life Couch .

Steemit 1.jpg

I am an avid traveler who loves exploring new places and meeting new people. While I have visited many tourist places and adventure places in my country, Uttarakhand is the Devbhoomi (Goods Land) that I have visited many times. My ultimate dream is to travel internationally and explore different countries around the world. I am a spiritual person. I have studied many religions. Many great philosophers have had it. It is my pleasure to share this knowledge.

Gardening, farming, and planting trees is also my hobby. My father is a farmer, and he lives in the village. I and my family live in Mumbai because of my job. There are many pomegranate trees on our farm in the village. All kinds of vegetables are planted with it. Here in Mumbai, I have made a garden on the terrace of my house, where I grow various vegetables, fruits, and even medicinal plants. There is a unique satisfaction in consuming fresh produce grown in your own garden.

I discovered Steemit through YouTube. The link is https://www.youtube.com/@GameofBitcoins As I engage with this open platform, I look forward to engaging with a wide range of topics and learning from the original and worthy content shared by users. Since this forum is international, I hope to make friends from different countries through conversation here.

Steemit 2.jpg

In my typical style, I aim to create engaging content that readers on this platform will enjoy. I will endeavor to contribute valuable content that is consistent with the goals of the forum and educate others in areas where I have expertise.

Steemit 3.jpg

Lastly, I assure you that I will always abide by the rules and regulations of this platform by refraining from indulging in unfair activities.
Thank you.

Specialy mention to my country's representative
@Deepak94 and @jyotithelight for my achievement.

Regards,
@techsoulai

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola, amigo.
Espero que te encuentres bien.

Puedes unirte a las comunidades de tu interés y continuar realizando los logros.
Ver publicaciones sobre el Markdown para embellecer tus publicaciones.
También es muy importante que votes y comentes publicaciones de tu interés.

Si tienes alguna duda te puedo ayudar.

Que tengas un excelente día.
Bendiciones.

Thanks for the guide, I'll keep it in mind

Sir/Madam, I request you, as per your suggestion, I try to post with markdown now. Will my achievement - 1 be verified. And I have to go ahead and do the remaining achievements. Please provide guidance.

@greysioliveira , Do I have to do Achievement 1 again.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

@crowd1, Thank you so much for inviting me to your community. I am fortunate that my spiritual and upbeat writings are well received. I will try my best to work with you with full dedication in the group, and we will all move forward together. Thank you

@crowd1,I want to participate in top 5 meals of @Crowd1 booster, please subscribe me so that I can participate in the contest. Please let me know if there is any way to subscribe.

 last year (edited)

Clink on the link https://steemit.com/trending/hive-198330
And you will see the subscribe button then click on it but i checked you have subscribed already

sir, I mean how to become a verified member. So I can participate in the competition.

 last year 

I will post verification process soon

 last year 

Go and get verified now in our community,i have stated the verification process🤝

Thank you very much .

 11 months ago 

welcome to this platform @techsoulai.
I don't know why you get the KIV tag .
I invite greeter to check this user and do the needful. So they can start their journey on this platfrom.

Cc- @goodybest

@deepak94 , Thank you very much sir.

@Deepak94, sir, my achievement 1 has not been approved yet sir please...

@Deepak94, sir, my achievement 1 has not been approved yet sir ..please

Hi!
I've contacted @goodybest via WhatsApp and asked for assistance as I am sure this message got lost in the system. We know that can happen :-)

cc: @techsoulai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89