You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 || My Introduction || @techsoulai || 09.06.2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hola, amigo.
Espero que te encuentres bien.

Puedes unirte a las comunidades de tu interés y continuar realizando los logros.
Ver publicaciones sobre el Markdown para embellecer tus publicaciones.
También es muy importante que votes y comentes publicaciones de tu interés.

Si tienes alguna duda te puedo ayudar.

Que tengas un excelente día.
Bendiciones.

Sort:  

Thanks for the guide, I'll keep it in mind

Sir/Madam, I request you, as per your suggestion, I try to post with markdown now. Will my achievement - 1 be verified. And I have to go ahead and do the remaining achievements. Please provide guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84