Achievement1: Introduction to Steemit @tebohfaith

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hiya! I am so excited to finally be here....

20210908_170430.jpg

My name is Teboh Faith, and am a 26 year old from Cameroon.

ABOUT ME
To my core, I am an entrepreneur/researcher and I studied International Trade and Investment Law in Africa. I graduated with an LLM in July 2018.

I am very passionate about Jesus and I have always felt the need to use my brain, hands and imaginations to do something good.
As such, I love works of Art like cooking, baking, cake decorations, and so much more.

IMG-20210629-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20210829-WA0032.jpg

   HOBBIES 

My hobbies include; reading, writting, listening to music, physical exercising.

  KNOWLEDGE about CRYPTO CURRENCY 

I have very little knowlege and experience on crypto, but am very entusiastic and willing to learn moreand grow in the experience.

 HOW I FOUND  steemit 

I found out about steemit from my cousin @fombae ... thanks a lot for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

  OBJECTIVES 

My major objective for joining this community is to gain financial freedom while sharing my experience and knowlege, and of course make new friends an acquaintances while at it.

I will be creating content on;

  • business and trade,
  • entrepreneurship,
  • all sorts of deserts and pastry making,
  • impactfil living, and the word of God.

Thank you... and please stay tuned...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome, can’t wait to read your contents

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tebohfaith.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Hint: Achievement 2 - 6

  • It important to make sure your previous achievement is verified for you to be eligible for the next.
  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright-free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae


Greeter Helper

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I am very passionate about Jesus and I have always felt the need to use my brain, hands and imaginations to do something good.

Hello @tebohfaith this statement got me to the heart. I love Jesus too, infact he's the reason I joined this platform.

I'm so happy to have you around! Can't wait to see your posts and contents. The cakes on your posts are beautiful and wonderful. I'm eager to read your posts already.
Welcome once more

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Welcome to steemit
Many more wins here

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit. Ur post is very neat and organized. That's pretty good 👍 keep up the good work with ur next posts

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. Am glad you liked it

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit ,the right place for progress

Welcome to the steemit family dear @tebohfaith. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.. I will try my best to complete the various tasks as soon as possible

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tebohfaith,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome @tebohfaith to the steemit universe make the best of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71