Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers Community | 17-06- 2023 | @tayyaba1997

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi everyone I hope you all are fine and enjoying the steemit content. Today I am going to present my 1st achievement post for verification on this platform. So I hope you warmly welcome me to this community.
IMG_20231111_205408.jpg

#My Introduction
I am Tayyaba Asghar and 25 years of age. I am very passionate about writing blogs on health fashion styling and daily current issues.

MY Country

Basically I am from the district of Narowal which is called the city of knowledge. I belong from a Muslim country and My country's name is Pakistan. The people of Pakistan are very charming with pure souls.

#My education
I have done my Ms. Zoology at the University of Sialkot Pakistan. I have completed my research work at GC University Faisalabad. I have also served many schools as a teacher.

#My work
I have expertise in graphic designing also. I like reading different newspapers and books in my spare time by collecting useful data to write my content blogs.

(https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmT5KGvnKJ9aGxfJSYp6thHgKNCAD63fpDMjtV5ZZVgJzF/WhatsApp%20Image%202023-06-11%20at%2021.20.12%20(1).jpeg)

#Experience in Crypto
I have no experience with crypto. But my brother has a Binance account and I have learned a little bit about it.

#My Hobby and Passion
I love gardening in my free time collecting watches and love traveling.

#In search of posts written by others
In my view I am eagerly in search of posts and stories of people who have fulfilled their dreams overcome challenges and achieved high goals in their lives. I am also in search of Thought Provoking Discussion, social issues, and philosophical topics, encouraging deep conversations and always love to learn about different delicious food tricks.

#Sort of posts that I will prefer to create:
I like to explore the natural beauty of my peaceful country share knowledge about different daily activities related to health'food'travelling and shopping with the community and also explore the skills that enhance my thinking.

How I found Steemit?

I found steemit through a comprehensive course on Udemy, where I got the opportunity of learning about Steemit from esteemed instructor @hamzayousafzai.
#My Social media accounts
https://www.youtube.com/@GreenBeautylabs
-https://instagram.com/tasghar6584340?igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg==
-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083733050188&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @tayyaba1997 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
 8 months ago 

🥰Thank you so much for welcoming me on this amazing and learning platform. I will surely participate in contests to achieve high goals on steemit in sha Allah.

Thank you so much your so kind i mention you in my post please check it

Your 1st achievement is very good in sha Allah you will be successful speedly. Keep it up

 last year 

@tayyaba1997 you are welcome here to Steemit. This is me @shahid2030 welcoming you here from the core of my heart. I hope you will enjoy your journey with us.

Dear you mentioned that you have great passion of writing blogs about health, fashion, daily routine or current situation, it is good to hear that. If you are passionate about writing you can grow here well. Let me tell you one thing dear: always try to upload your own content here, avoid any kind of plagiarism, focus on quality, be optimistic in your approach. Steemit always support content with these qualities.

If you have more quarries, and questions you may contact me in my discord.
Username: Shahid2030#3116

welcome to steemit.

 last year 

You're welcome to Steemit, I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Please change your verification photo to the most recent one, write today's date on paper and take the selfie beside a tree. Please don't edit the post also note Whatsapp photos is not acceptable. Tag me when you're done 👍

 last year 

All the points have been noticed and corrected, suggested by you. Thank you so much for verifying my post dear Greeter.

 8 months ago 

Hi greeter kindly verify my account I have updated all the terms and conditions. Waiting for your reply please verify as soon as possible.

 last year 

Welcome to steemit .
Gud luck for your next post

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

You are welcome here to Steemit. Steemit always support quality content. Try to avoid any kind of plagiarism, give proper citation and source to the real owner. Use copyright free materials. Proper citation is important here.

If you need any help you may ask me or any other expert here.

Best wishes dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50