You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers Community | 17-06- 2023 | @tayyaba1997

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

You're welcome to Steemit, I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Please change your verification photo to the most recent one, write today's date on paper and take the selfie beside a tree. Please don't edit the post also note Whatsapp photos is not acceptable. Tag me when you're done 👍

Sort:  
 last year 

All the points have been noticed and corrected, suggested by you. Thank you so much for verifying my post dear Greeter.

 8 months ago 

Hi greeter kindly verify my account I have updated all the terms and conditions. Waiting for your reply please verify as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99