Achievement 1 || Introduce My self || New Comer

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey,

IMG-20210413-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210413-WA0059.jpg

A-o-a..
Hope so All members of this group will be fine.. First of all m very thankful to @Mubashir latif for telling me about steemit ❤️m new member in steemit nd don't know about crypto hope so u all guys will hlp me nd off course @mubashir latif 💐
Let's start by introducing myself 😊My name is Zenia tayiba..Alhmdulillah m a Muslim..M a student nd M 22 year old 😒M doing clinical psychology from fsd.. my study has been completed now m doing internship in children hospital fsd 🇵🇰 ..
Now let me talk about my hobbies like nd dislike
I like painting, cooking, pubg game😅, chai is my love ❣️styling... Traveling❤️..
IMG-20210413-WA0070.jpg
Here I have share one pic of my naraan tour.. Ah it was amazing like best days of my life..
I used to travel with my friends nd make beautiful memories 💚I will post all pics of my tour in another post 🙊
I m obsessed with pubg game, fashion, chai lover nd makeup is my love 😅🤩I know makup is love of allllll girls 🤪😄if I have money nd I have two options select one option from this.. Makeup or food.. Then I will definitely select makeup 😅...
Now m telling u about my personality.. Like m a moody nd chill girl😅.. I like comedy nd I do comedy like if u feel sad then i can make u happy 💐by my stupid jokes 😁.. My all friends like my company 🙊
Nd m a clinical Psychologist I can counsling.. If u have any any any psychological problem u can share with me.. I will definitely hlp u.. Like if u can't sleep at night nd u have any any other problem like over thinking nd whatever other problems u can share 🤗❤️
Screenshot_20210413-180513.jpg
OK m ending my intro with my pic 😅thanks for tolerate me 🤪Thanks for reading me.. Hope so my intro was not boring 😅❣️thanks @steemit for giving me chance to explore myself 🤗❣️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

Too many emojis lol ! :D

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45