Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers Community | 4-12-2022 | @taskeen

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Asalam-o-Alikum to all members of this community. how is going everything? i hope you all are good and enjoying your life. I am going to introduce myself and post my achievement one post so I hope you guys will like it

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-04 at 12.59.43 PM (1).jpeg

MY Introduction:

Hi, my name is Taskeen and I am a 15-year-old student at Azizjan Institute of Learning. I am currently in 8th grade and I absolutely love learning! I am passionate about making a difference in my community and I cannot wait to see what the future holds.

MY Country:

I am from Pakistan and my city is Peshawar. It is a beautiful city located in the northwestern part of the country. There are many things to see and do here, from exploring the ancient fortresses to visiting the vibrant bazaars. Peshawar is a great place to experience Pakistani culture and cuisine.

Education:

now i am studying in 8th class. and like maths, and physics alot.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-04 at 12.59.42 PM.jpeg

what i want to become:

i want to become a teacher it is because i love to teach and help others learn. becoming a teacher can be a rewarding experience.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-04 at 12.59.42 PM (1).jpeg

My current job:

Amazon affiliate marketing is a great way to make money online. And i will promote products here on Steemit also
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-04 at 12.59.43 PM.jpeg

hobby and passion:

i love to reads books. i am also writting postry. in free time i am watching move.
i also like to play games

How i found Steemit:

My Brother @hamzayousafzai introduce me steemit. and he is my mentor he is guiding me about the steemit. he also help me alot in introduction post.

My picture with my brother:

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-04 at 12.59.41 PM.jpeg

experience crypto:

I have some experience in the crypto world, as I've picked up a few basics from my brother. He's been involved in trading for a while now, so I've been learning from him too. Right now I'm mostly just observing and trying to get a feel for the market, but I'm hoping to start trading myself soon.

My Social Account:

I am not using Facebook and Instagram. but i have Youtube Channel I am sharing the link to here.
MY youtube link

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .. i hope you enjoy here alot

 2 years ago 

@juichi please check my verification post and verify it for me

!upvote 50


Hello @taskeen

I warmly welcome you to this platform. It's great that since you were young you are doing ventures in the digital world, in Steemit you can develop these areas by making publications.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options:

  • Community SEVEN NETWORK and work with us in the Steem Seven project. Use the #steemseven tag in future posts, I promise to review them and give you feedback. And depending on its quality you can receive support votes.

  • Important information of Team Newcomer Review so that you are aware of the support you can receive by making a quality post.

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Welcome to steemit dear @taskeen. Congratulations, your introduction post has been verified. You can proceed to the next achievement posts. @hamzayousafzai your brother will guide you on it
R2

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @ngoenyi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

 2 years ago 

Hola...

I welcome you here in steemit platform. Enjoy posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44