Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, I love To Introduce Myself to all of my Steemit Community :

INTRODCTION:

Hello All Members of Steemit.I am Tarmisha Fatima From Karachi.I recently completed my Intermediate and soon I will take Admission in University. I am 20 years old.

Intro pic.jpeg

Family

I have one younger brother and one sister. My Father and Mother died. My brother is doing a job in a private company to take my responsibility. My brother is married and my sister-in-law cares for us and we all are happy with each other.

About Me

I love Traveling and we all Travels to the Northern Areas. I love cooking and learning new things. Also, I do Drawing and calligraphy. The most important thing of mine is I would love to help the poor and needy. But my all interest is to Become an Islamic Scholar.

My Target

The main reason that I am here is to create a huge community with Steemit and Become a Great Supporter for this Steemit Community.

steemit poster.jpeg

My Passion

My Passion is become to an Islamic Scholar. As an Islamic Scholar, I want to spread some knowledge about Islam among the people also give Awareness to people to respect our Islam. And also clear the misunderstanding About Islam.

How I came To Know

I heard about the Steemit Platform with my Friends but not Familiar with it. But one day My Friends explain every single piece of information about this Steemit platform how to use how to post and also how to earn. I understood everything about this Steemit platform and now I am very happy to be a part of this community it's a great platform. Thanks to my friends which are

@faisalamin

@bountyking5

@tarmishafatima.
Follow|Share|Comments

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #pakistan #newbie #newcomer #introduction #introducemyself

Sort:  

Hi @tarmishafatima

Welcome to Steemit, nice to see you here
please check the post from @cryptokannon entitled Notice Board of Newcomers Community Updated, it might help you
Good luck 😁

 3 years ago 

ThankYou for the Helpful Information.@khezcute

 3 years ago 

Good Introduction post keep it up. @tarmishafatima.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the comment.@sheryar1234


Hi @tarmishafatima
This post has been manually choose from @bountyking5 and curated by @hive-151070. Keep up the good work!

Continue to work and publish your unique content

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the good comments on my First Post. With the support of you all, I will be verified soon.@hive-151070

 3 years ago 

Hey @tarmishafatima,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

For general information on Steem, follow @steemitblog.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Sir, I really appreciated you telling me such a piece of Helpful information, this will definitely help me to earn money on this platform. @
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Really Good Introductiuon Post @tarmishafatima i Hope you will be verified by Steemit keep it up

 3 years ago 

ThankYou So Much.@abdullahjan15

 3 years ago 

Welcome a esta hermosa comunidad ❤

 3 years ago 

ThankYou for welcome me into the community.@migue14

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit blockchain. i am the moderator of crypto Pakistan Community. Join our community and share your quality content like picture , daily life story or Yummy Recipe with us. @tarmishafatima

 3 years ago (edited)

ThankYou for the Appreciation. I am glad to join your community. And soon I will be verified By your support.@bountyking5

 3 years ago 

Good job dear keep it I see you at the top

 3 years ago 

ThankYou sir :) @shamiw2

 3 years ago 

Good Post sister keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you.@mujtabarabbani

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your precious comments sure I will start work on achievement 2.@hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53