# ACHIEVEMENT 1 MY INTRODUC POST

Hello my all steemit friends

My name is Mohammad Tareq Rahman Shah. I was born on 2001/9/28. I am 20 years old now. I live in Dinajpur District, Parbatipur Police Station, Rampur Union No. 3. My village name is Jamir Hat Takeya Para. I read and listen about the electrical department at Dinajpur Aptach Polytechnic Institute. I am now a third year student.

IMG-20211007-WA0000.jpg

I passed PSC exam 2013, JSC 2017 and SSC final exam in 2019. My result in PSC was 5.00 GP, my result in JSC was 4.46 GP and 4.00 GP in SSC. In SSC I studied in Science. My school name is Nurul Huda High School. I work for a living besides studying.

IMG_20211007_124705.jpg

My favorite hobbies are playing football, reading books, traveling by train, making flower gardens, as well as playing volleyball. I do all the time to fulfill my hobbies. I enjoy doing these hobbies a lot. My father, brother, mother always help me to fulfill my hobbies.

My father's name is Mohammad Abu Taher Shah. My father was born in 1969. At present my father is 51 years old. My father is a job seeker by profession and also works in agriculture at home. My mother's name is Moshammat Lovely Begum. My mother is a housewife and also sews clothes.

IMG_20210328_105703.jpg

My father has three children. My older brother, me and my younger brother.

IMG_20210408_165223.jpg

received_2519104165061706.jpeg

My elder brother's name is Mohammad Tajul Islam Lebu. My brother was born in 1996. My current brother is 23 years old. My brother is studying at Naval Polytechnic Institute in Chittagong.

My younger brother's name is Mohammad Mu'tasim Fuhad. My younger brother was born in 2016. He is currently 4 years old.

IMG_20200801_093206.jpg

Thank you Everyone

please me support

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit baba! I hope your steemit journey will be enjoyable. Stay connected with us.

thank you so much.

Thank you baba.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56