Achievement 1|| My Introduction in steemit ||01/05/2024

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum . how are you all Hope everyone is well, take my love and best wishes. And wish you always be well .I am happy to register and join this platform .I am new to this community and the Steemit platform. Hope everyone will help me .

Introduction
Me , Tanvir Hasan Naim . I live in Mohespur , Jhenaidah, Bangladesh . I am 21 years old.I am single. My father's name is Ibrahim Kholil. Mother’s name is Nasima Begum . My father is a Teacher in Khalispur Dakhil Madrasah. I have two brother and one sister.I am the small member of my Family.
WhatsApp Image 2024-05-01 at 3.26.53 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-01 at 3.00.21 PM.jpeg

Educational Qualification
I passed S.S.C in 2020 my SSC result 4.00
I am currently study in jhenaidah polytechnic institute, Jhenaidah

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-01 at 4.44.01 PM.jpeg

What I do besides studying
I do good Art
I sing
I am a good actor

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-01 at 4.44.02 PM.jpeg

My Hobe
I want to be a good artist

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-01 at 4.38.36 PM.jpeg

How I knew steemit
I got to know about Steemit from my elder brother @shakilkhan. He has been working on this platform since 2018 . A few days ago we came home and said there is a platfrom called steemit and watched videos from You Tube
Learn more about steemit.And if you ever face any problem . let me know after that I watch videos on You Tube and have in idea about steemit and open

Social life
My Facebook account link : https://www.facebook.com/tanvir.hasan.naim1004

Cc:@shakilkhan

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Hello, welcome to steem

I got to know about Steemit from my elder brother

Your brother has to validate this invitation.

share one of your social media links where you are regularly active.

 3 months ago 

Yes sir, he is my younger brother

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55