Achievement 2 || Basic Sequerity On Steemit || By @tanvirahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20211021_102352.jpg

Assalam O Alaikum
How are you people

This post discusses the basic sequerity on Steemit.

Yes I saved all the validation keys in my email address on my laptop and also wrote them in my journal

I know every major function and limitation

Yes, there are 5 types of keys, each key has its own function. These keys provide various permissions and functions

Active key

The Active Key is used to transfer and exchange different currencies on different exchanges.
If someone hacks my steemer, they can take all my tokens. So I recommend keeping all my keys.
The active key is allowed to move characters
Open the steem and close the steem

Owner key

The owner key is the most important key and can only be used when any account keys that need to be stored offline need to be replaced and when the account is compromised It is used.

Memo Key

Used to encrypt and decrypt money transfer memos. If you encrypt a memo, use the pound market for it and the coding in our account will be successful.

Posting key

This is a very important key to your assessment account. These keys allow people to comment on posts you send and silence other accounts without any changes. We also used our account for our daily login and it is impossible to compromise as long as you use your passwords and keys.

Masterpassword

I have stored my master key and ownership key on my offline hard drive and Google account, laptop and mobile and I have a digital backup of it. It is stored in different places.

How do you plan to store a master password?

Because I keep my password in a very secure place because I know that if someone finds or shares my password, they may use another account and I will not return this account

We know how to transfer steem to another user like us.

Can transfer my Steem to another account
Activate the key to get started and login to my wallet

IMG_20211021_103521.jpg

IMG_20211021_103505.jpg

IMG_20211021_103447.jpg

IMG_20211021_103424.jpg

Increased steam power

Open your Steam Wallet and select the Power Up option
Follow me to finish

IMG_20211021_103521.jpg

IMG_20211021_103929.jpg

IMG_20211021_103912.jpg

IMG_20211021_103857.jpg

That’s about all 2nd posts on achieved in Basic Sequerity.

Thanks

@vvarishayy

Here is the link of
Achievement 1

Sort:  

Hey @tanvirahmad, This is Aniqa Mashkoor, a greeter helper.


congratulations! you have successfully completed your achievement 2. Now you can head towards completion of achievement 3. For this, I'll recommend you to first read and understand this Achievement 3: Content Etiquette guideline by cryptokannon

TASK RATE: 02


I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tanvirahmad,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63