Achievement 1 Task aIntroduction To Steemit My Introductry Post (26-05-2021)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210526_113106.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum/Hy steemians !
How are you ?
I hope you all are fine and enjoying the blessings of life which are given by Generous Allah Almighty and I am very happy to be a part of this amazing and beautiful platform Steemit and I hope this will prove fruitful for me and I will give my creative and quality content to this platform by my hard work and research.
So now I am going to introduce myself to this fabulous steemit platform.
So let's start the Intoductry post of me to Steemit.

20210513_184138.jpg

20210513_183714.jpg

ABOUT ME

My name is Tanveer Ahmed and my father's name is Muhammad Musa. My father has brought me up in the best way and he loves me very much and I also love my dear father very much and love him a lot. I am now in business and I work now. I have a private job which I enjoy very much and work with my dedication.
My boss believes me and help me a lot.

ABOUT EDUCATION

IMG-20210526-WA0000.jpg

I completed my primary education from the government school in my village and then I completed my middle education from there and after that there was no school in our village till matriculation so I got admission in government school in the town near to my village.
In which education was given till matriculation and I got my matriculation education from the town near my village and then went to the city near my village for higher education and from there I did my eleventh and later I completed my twelfth education from city.
After that due to some financial problems I could not study more and after 1 year I rejoin my study and got admission in university. I did my B.Com there. After that I did MBA from Lahore University.

ABOUT PASSION

The passion of my life was to be a better person and Allah Almighty has enabled me to serve the people and serving the people was one of my passion and my passion was to help others. I am so happy to have achieved my goal that I am now able to help people. I was very interested in it. And I also used to play cricket in my spare time. I was famous as a good batsman in my village.

20210401_144046.jpg

COMPUTER OPERATOR

I completed my MBA and then I started looking for a job and I got a job in my hometown where I now work as a computer operator and I enjoyed this job very much and I do it wholeheartedly. My boss trusts me a lot and helps me a lot. I do my job honestly there for I know how to work online.

How I AM HERE ON STEEMIT

One day while I was sitting in my office, a very dear friend of mine, Mr. Mubeen Sahib came to me and he started talking to us. There was a pause during our conversation.He Pulled out his mobile and started doing some work so i asked him what are you doing so he told me that this is a website on that i worked and in return we get reward too. Take an interest in it and start working on it now. I hope this platform will be prove fruitful for me. I will give my creative and 100% to this fabulous Steemit platform.

Special Thanks To CRs of Pakistan who are working hard for Pakistani users 👥 on Steemit.

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001
@yousafharonkhan

INTRODUCER

@tanvirahmad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Привет из России! Добропожаловпть на проект @tanvirahmad!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world.

Your introductory post is among the best. You have done well.

Try and complete the rest of the achievement tasks and you will do just great.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Hi @tanvirahmad,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome @tanvirahmad,

Great introductory post, i look forward to you completing all your achievement tasks. All the best

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63