Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post by @tanjim123

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Steemit friends how are you all? hope all is well I'm Steemit newcomer welcome me I don't know much about this platform I will learn everything from my big brother my one big brother explained everything about steemit and thats why I join steemit. I really like my steemit platform. I want to learn more about it. I hope everyone will help me.

dsdwe copy.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/lioness.binds.consoling

Basic Information :

My name is Mohammad Tanzim Ahmed I live in Bangladesh and I study in Inter 2nd year I live in Dhaka My blood group is B positive I have four members in my family I am my younger sister and my Parents

tanijm123 (1).jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/lioness.binds.consoling

These are the things I love to do the most.

I usually love to read books and I love to hang out with friends. I love to watch TV and watch different kinds of movies. I love to play football. I also love to exercise and keep fit. I do these things all the time.

My hobby

I have a lot of hobbies in New York City I want to go to America and I want to visit different cities in America I want to enjoy the beautiful environment of America I want to spend some time in the big tall buildings I also want to go to Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia Mecca Medina I would like to visit various historical places in Arabia

tanijm123 (2).jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/lioness.binds.consoling

First of all, I would like to thank @rokon025 Bhai for teaching me everything to come to this platform and I hope he will continue to teach me in the future.

Special mention,

@tarpan
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


Hi @tanhim123

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


Here is the all achievement tasks resources. You can move forward to next achievement


You can also take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @tanjim123,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tanjim123,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47