ACHIEVEMENT 1- My introduction post🥰 by@tanjida

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Assalamu Alaikum !how are you all ..I hope you are well.Thank you very much for letting me work here.My name is Tanjida Islam.user name @tanjida I live in the port city of Chittagong, Bangladesh and my village home is Noakhali.
I like to travel very much.I am still continuing my studies.I also like to eat but it is from diet.I have grown up to be a good minded person in life.

IMG_20221025_125621.jpg

Family

There are five members in my family.My father is a government employee.Mother is house wife.I have an older brother and a younger sister.I am very happy with this little family of mine.In my family we are all very friendly.After the busy time of the whole day, in the evening we spend some time together with the family.I am the eldest daughter in my family.So my responsibility and love is too much.I love mother and younger sister very much in the family.I Love My Family.All my family love me very much.We all help our family members in all activities.In my spare time I do all the work by my mother.My mother helps me a lot in my studies.I love my mom.

IMG_20220903_092303.jpg

My weakness

My weakness is that I am a very emotional person.I can't bear any kind of emotional episode in movies or serials.And I trust everyone very little It's not right, yet I make this mistake.I always wish I could overcome my weakness.I am the eldest daughter in my family but not very strong.Just give up.This weakness is not letting me go forward.Please pray that I can overcome my weakness and move forward in life.

IMG_20220903_092031.jpg

My hobby

I have many hobbies in my life.But do all wishes come true?I am sharing some of my small wishes with you.I like to write very much.I love to write anything.Moreover, I have a strong desire to travel abroad.Inshallah one day my wish will be fulfilled.And that day I will travel all over the country.But now I travel to many places with friends and family.Being more fulfilling than the minor InshAllah one day my big wish will be fulfilled very soon.

received_398011259065238.jpeg

Traveling

I love traveling.Who does not love to travel.Almost everyone I meet loves to travel.I have traveled to many places so far.Like Cox's Bazar, Kuakata, St Marty, Bandarban, Khagrachari,and traveled to all these places with family.I have traveled to Rangamati several time with my family.
I have also visited many places with my friends but it is not far away but some park nearby The place you see below is our school ground where we often spend our free time hanging out with our friends.

1661687624564.jpg

My Education

I completed SSC this year from Bandar Girls High School.Please pray that I can get good results.As if he gets a chance to get admission in a government college.Definitely want to get a chance at City College In GSC I have secured first place from our school.I am the first in the class.
I stood first in cabiloint election of 10th class.In addition to studies, I am also good at dancing Almost all the moms in our school are very pregnant with me.The game reached the district level.There are several certificates.

received_502734817949226.jpeg

Best Friend

My best friend.And the best friend is a very good hearted person.I have 7 years of friendship with him today.I have several wishes.I don't have many friends, we are four friends. My best friend will be with me wherever I go, we always like to walk together.
I have introduced my best friend to all my family.Everyone in my family likes my best friend very much.He is very talented and a good hearted person.He comes first in all my dangers.He is always by my side in good and bad time.
Everyone in the family likes me a lot. Everyone in the family likes me a lot.I visit their house often He also comes to our house.Of course, his house is not very far from my house.Very close to our house He helps me a lot in my studies.We both study under the same teacher.The school is private and our house is everywhere as if we are together there is no distance between us.Can sing very well.We were all mesmerized by his singing voice.He is also very good at cooking His cooking is a different kind of fun.I love her hand cooking.She used to cook and take tiffin for me almost at school.And I and all my friends used to eat his food with great fun.Please pray for me and my best friend to study together in the same college.And I want my best friend to always smile happy and healthy.

received_289839806607167.jpeg

I wish

I want to become a good person.Those who can become something big in life.People around me, my friends, family and relatives should be proud of me.I want to study and become a good journalist when I grow up.May I be seen on TV news.So that I can always keep my family smiling happy and well.All the family can be proud of me.May I grow up and do something good to stand by my family.

IMG_20221025_194033.jpg

My strength

My strength is my confidence. I do the work with confidence without fear of anything.And I am an honest and truthful person.I always try to tell the truth and follow the honest path.I do all my work with confidence.Please pray that I can always maintain this confidence and lead an honest and beautiful life.I want this confidence to always be with me So that you don't lose my trust and honesty.

IMG_20221025_193702.jpg

received_1029589721276171.jpeg
My first introductory post.I hope you all like this post.

I am about this platform @radoan Got to know from him, thanks a lot for letting me know about this platform.Hope I can keep going like this with you all.

Thanks everyone for reading my introduction post.❤️🥰🥰

Sort:  

I am a new comer to steemit do upvote share and follow @gayatridaga

Hi, @tanjida,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

!upvote 100


Hello

  • I welcome you to this platform, I hope to read your posts soon.

  • I hope you achieve your desire to be a great journalist

  • I invite you to be part of the Seven Network community and use the #steemseven tag in future posts, I promise to review them and give you feedback. And depending on its quality you can receive support votes.

 2 years ago 

Not enough voting power.

Loading...

Welcome ro Steemit


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💗

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit dear. your introduction post is so well. All the picture are so beautiful. Best of luck. Stay happy and well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sister 💗

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform @tanjida . May the rest of your days be more beautiful with steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hi, @tanjida,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome beautiful sister greetings from me :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64