achievement 1 my introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

7333BD19-B20B-4820-8912-2155923F8E57.jpeg

Hello I'm new here and I'm going to introduce myself to you steemians .
My name is Tanin I'm from Iran and I'm 22

70D16F65-9CCA-46B5-A8B4-D4E10BA138BA.jpeg

C13E3A88-4DA4-4EA7-8117-435F015035C5.jpeg

1808CEC5-3829-49E6-BA81-294A4621AFFF.png

B1230172-AC2E-4B6E-B7C4-EF40C8ED5CB7.jpeg

1EA11D65-C1BD-4E6B-9F67-780625A677A7.jpeg

I study accounting in university I had an economy course and a topic to search about ,it was cryptocurrency.since then I started searching about crypto and here's my very first experience.

I'd like to do many things in my free time like cooking,baking, doing yoga, watching football,feeding animals ,taking pictures and also jogging .
but my biggest hobby is learning new languages,I'm really into it.
I'm trying to learn English,Russian,Korean,Chinese and Arabic .my mother tongue is Persian/Farsi.

as I wrote my hobbies I'll probably post contents related to my interests and search for the same .

steemit seems to be a place that users can learn a lot .as a newcomer I have had an incredible experience since now.

thankyou for your time and a huge thank you to @cryptokannon for producing an easy-to-understand post.
This is my Steemit introduction post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, best of Luck

Your's
country representative of Pakistan

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot🌹🌸

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

 3 years ago (edited)

You're welcome 🤗
Here's a great place...
I wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot 🌹

 3 years ago 

Hey @tanink, greetings from India 🇮🇳...

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

thanks 🌹

Hello. Please do not repost your introduction post in other communities. It is better to create new content within each community. Reposting is not allowed. Regards. Monday, May 10th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago (edited)

First of all, welcome. We will help you get to know Steemit.Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience

please patiently continue the achievement missions. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

You can share xpilar to share your photo experiences.xpilar

You can share your hobbies and receive prizes from competitions in a private community that I have established and known.steemwomenclub

I recommend that you be creative with your achievement missions. Try to understand and do the right thing.

Now you can achievement 2 tasks

Rate: 3

Steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much🌸🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84