Achievement 1- Verfication Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam Walikum Everyone.

I am Tania (tania being my nickname)

Being a new member of Steemit community I feel I owe you guyzz a little intro about me!

I am here with the help of my friend @saharsaqi who invited and even motivated me to be a part of Steemit. And so here I am with you guys.

I live in Karachi and love the breeze and feel of my hometown. I finished my Bachelor's degree from D.A Degree College for Women.

Screenshot_20210904-035921_Facebook.jpg

images (78).jpeg

Currently, I am working as a freelancer and have been writing tons of articles on different niche for the last two years.

I started freelancing in 2019. And have now gained sufficient experience in this field. From writing short blog post to creating long technical content I can mange pretty much anything. Writing and blogging was always my passion, so I decided to pursue it and became a home-based entrepreneur

Well, apart from this I love reading books especially fiction novels, action and thrilling movies and tv series are my ultimate choices (patiently waiting for Money Heist to come out!) and well, I also poses some basic drawing skills as well.

Screenshot_20210904-171953_Facebook.jpg

Screenshot_20210904-171932_Facebook.jpg

A happily married woman living a satisfied live with a loving caring husband ❤️ and three mischievous kids with completes us in every way (who are growing up faster than my imagination, MashaAllah 😍)

Snapchat-1245351133.jpg

(Mama's boy)

B612_20210513_221715_223.jpg

(Pappa's little girl)

Snapchat-1730299538.jpg

(Our little surprise 😘)

#introduction #steemit #steemitexclusive #achievementpost #introduceyourself #achievement1 #pakistan

Sort:  
Loading...

Contact me on discord. username vvarishayy#3781

Hello, it's me the country representative of Pakistan. I hope you are enjoying the steemit journey. This is an amazing platform that will benefit you in many ways.

We are keen to support you so you can join the courses for beginners that Steemit Crypto Academy has been offering.
By the time you have completed your Achievement 4 in the Newcomers Achievement Program at Newcomers Community, We have the Beginners Level Introductory Courses that is so easy to complete and you may learn more about the cryptocurrencies and get to earn as well.

For more info visit the link below and if you have any query you can ask.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/steemit-crypto-academy-beginners-package

Regards,
@vvarishayy
Discord: vvarishayy#3781
Telegram: @vvarishayy

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate2

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49