You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 4 by @eberechi10 Task : Applying Markdowns(Set to 100% Power up)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Wow @eberechi10, your journey so far is touching. There are better days ahead dear.
I'm glad you have understood the markdowns and have applied them as well. I look forward to all other of your posts, for you to apply all you have learnt so far as regards markdowns.
Nice entry...
Keep steeming.
You may now proceed to your achievement 5.
Best regards from @talktofaith

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you, life really taught me a hard lesson growing up but I was so lucky to use it as a to better myself. I use my stories to encourage people that are in the same situation. We should do everything in life to raise above our problems
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

Yeah
@eberechi10, without a story there will be no glory.
Every great man today has a past story to tell, except that man manipulated his way to the top.
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Wow you're really a strong lady, good to have you around

 4 years ago 

@eberechi thanks.
Uwc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70