Achievement 1 || Introduction To Steemit || Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, my name is Talib.

I am very happy that I have come to this platform. My friend told me that the platform is very good. We can learn something great from it and we can do great things as well. The reason I came to the cement platform is that I'm glad you guys like me and I will like you too.

As you know I am new to the statement so I have been asked to get your verification done so I want my verification to be the minister of this picture. You can see in this picture that I have a patch. My name and my compliment are missing on it. You can see very well. I will be very happy if you like me so that I can also like you.

IMG_20210315_130227.jpg

I make my job very easy because my job is to make movies. I do this job on all the programs like I also attend the functions of weddings etc. I will be very happy to share with you so I did this The pictures are shared with you. Along with making a movie, I also start eating singles etc. which are very close to me.

IMG_20210202_042645.jpg

This is the picture I took while shooting the song. This is Madam Zarqali who is a professional singer. I have worked with her. She is a very nice girl and a nurturing girl. I am having a lot of fun working with her because This is a very good girl. I will be very happy if you cooperate with me.And with it is a picture of Omar Ghulam Ali Ali's son.

IMG_20210202_042557.jpg

Mention

@ahmadcmk
@hassanabid
@cryptocanon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35