Achievement 3 by @ta21 Task : Content Etiquette || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago



Hello...!!
My Dear steemians,

I am @ta21 from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well and safe. I'm fine too. Today I will share my achievement 3: Content Etiquette.

Source


What is plagiarism?

When you use someone else content as your own content without giving credit or source that's called plagiarism.

TYPES OF PLAGIARISM

There are some different ways of plagiarism someone's work. Some of these:-

SELF PLAGIARISM

This is the type of plagiarism in which the writer reuse a work from previously written text while posting a new work.

Direct Plagiarism

This type of plagiarism when you copy from the original author without author acknowledgment.

Mosaic Plagiarism

This is the type of plagiarism is finding synonyms in the author's language with the same meaning.
This type of writing, whether intentional or not, is academically dishonest and punishable.

ACCIDENTAL PLAGIRISIM

This happens when a person neglects to cite their sources or misuses their sources.

Plagiarism could be avoided by:

  1. When you use someone's ideas give credit and sources correctly.

  2. When you use quotes always use inside quotation marks.

  3. Present your own ideas.

I share as much as I knew about plagiarism. If I do any mistakes I apologize for that.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Special thanks to..
Cc: @cryptokannon @tarpan

Love,
@ta21

Achievement 1:-

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ta21/achievement-1-or-or-task-self-introduction-02-04-2021

Achievement 2:-

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ta21/achievement-2-or-or-task-basic-security-on-steemit-or-or-09-04-2021


#achievement3 #plagiarism
#bangladesh #steemexclusive

Sort:  

You have to write more about plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50