STEEMIT - IM NEW READ MY POST :)

My Name Is Tom and I am 14 years old. I am interested in Computer Science and would like to get to know steemit better. I am very involved in blockchain technology. I am working on my knowledge and skills in this area so that I can effectively use it to make money online on cryptocurrencies. I often read posts on Steemit and work on my knowledge of this environment. I'm learning how to respond to other users ' posts and how to create posts that will be interesting to others. I also learn how to harness the power of social marketing and how to use different platforms to promote my posts. I think blockchain technology is a great tool for making money. I am very committed to learning this technology and using it for my purposes. I believe that one day I will be able to use it to make money online on cryptocurrencies. I am very motivated to gain knowledge and experience in blockchain technology in order to be able to earn the most from my efforts. I am motivated not only to make money, but also to learn and develop my skills in this area.

4ql07y.png
Sorry for any mistakes with this post, I just got to know this site.

Sort:  
 last year 

bienvenido amigo es un placer que estes dentro de esta gran comunidad te agradesco apoyar mi https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chichilo/logro-1-introduccion-por-chichilo-achievement-1-introduction-by-chichilo tambien soy nuevo

 last year 

Hello @szczurek69 welcome to Steemit below is what you have to include in your verification post.

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Add verification photo of you holding a paper, write steemit, date and the country you're residing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65