Logro 1 Introducción por @chichilo/Achievement 1 Introduction by @chichilo

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hola un cordial saludo Amigos de Steemit!!!

Hello, a cordial greeting, Friends of Steemit!!!

Es un placer estar aqui en la comunidad Steemit

It is a pleasure to be here in the Steemit community

Mi nombre es Antoni Rivero

My name is Antonio Rivero

5fda9dfd-46b2-493a-9791-a48b9777d61e.jpg

fotos tomadas de mi celular

Tengo 37 años y soy de Venezuela edo Aragua
Nací el 06 de junio del 1985 en el hospital José María Benítez en el Municipio Rivas y vivo actualmente en municipio Revenga
Soy el hermano mayor de 3 hermanos

I am 37 years old and I am from Venezuela edo Aragua
I was born on June 6, 1985 at the José María Benítez hospital in the Rivas Municipality and I currently live in the Revenga municipality
I am the eldest brother of 3 siblings

f6de0670-3d9b-4ade-a0cd-877ca5a28117.jpg

fotos tomadas de mi celular

Mí Educación

Estudie en la escuela Unidad Básica Nacional Juan Uslar
Escuela que esta ubicada en el Municipio Revenga del consejo curse la primaria desde 1991 hasta 1996
En el liceo Manuel Cipriano Pérez estudie la secundaria desde el año 1996 hasta el 2001
Luego tuve la oportunidad de hacer varios cursos de mecánica automotriz, pastelería, panadería, entre otros

My education

I studied at the Juan Uslar National Basic Unit school
School that is located in the Revenga Municipality of the council, I attended primary school from 1991 to 1996
In the Manuel Cipriano Pérez high school I studied high school from 1996 to 2001
Then I had the opportunity to take several courses in automotive mechanics, pastry, bakery, among others.

Mis Gustos y Deportes

Soy fanático de la cocina y la comida, También me agrada la música, bailar,cantar
En cuánto al deporte soy ajedrecista me gusta enseñar y jugar dicho deporte ya que tenemos nuestro propio espacio adonde los niños, jóvenes y adultos pueden aprender a jugar atrás vez de maestros y compañeros,también juego fútbol, baloncesto entre otros

My Likes and Sports

I am a fan of cooking and food, I also like music, dancing, singing
Regarding sports, I am a chess player, I like to teach and play this sport since we have our own space where children, young people and adults can learn to play behind teachers and classmates, I also play soccer, basketball, among others.

2cd112b9-4e46-40cf-b20d-c25d05700ca6.jpg

fotos tomadas de mi celular

¿Como llegue a Steemit?

Principalmente me enteré por Youtube ya que estaba buscando algunos tele trabajos y hablaron de esta red social en algunos vídeos la cual le pregunte a mi ami gran amiga @gabriela8 ya ella estaba en la comunidad de Steemit y le pedí el favor que me ayudara a entrar

Gracias por tu invitación @gabriela8

How did I get to Steemit?

Mainly I found out through Youtube since I was looking for some teleworks and they talked about this social network in some videos which I asked my great friend @ gabriela8 and she was in the Steemit community and I asked her to help me enter

Thanks for your invitation @ gabriela8


Siganme en mis redes sociales

facebook

Follow me on my social networks

facebook

0dd0ae37-b156-4453-a056-ed6e6d6f575c.jpg

fotos tomadas de mi celular

gracias por visitar mi post

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @chichilo . Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

 last year 

Gracias por aceptarme es un verdadero placer estar en esta comunidad que ahora en adelante será mí casa

 2 years ago 

Hello @chichilo you're welcome to Steemit, truly you will like it here, but for your achievement to be verified please upload another verification photo of yours at the bottom of your post, let it contain the current date, and take the photo beside a tree. Also can @gabriela8 please confirm she brought you? Please feel free to tag me when you do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52