ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY PRESENTATION TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY "BY: @sysseneg

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to the entire Steem it community!

Despite the fact that I was accepted by the Steem it platform in 2018, it is until now that I present myself and make my first publication. Thanks to the constant invitation of @jesuskin, who is my brother and also has several years creating content and sharing all his art in this way.


1618860927718 (1).jpg


Now yes, I introduce myself:

My name is like my username, but in reverse, Genessys! I am Venezuelan and I am 25 years old. I began my career in Social Communication at the Central University of Venezuela, which I had to momentarily paralyze due to the difficult situation my country is going through, and since then I have dedicated myself to work.

Currently, I work as a content creator (Community Manager) for a hotel's social network and I also belong to the SEO team of a marketing agency located in Caracas.


kfknskfd.jpg

My work experiences have allowed me to acquire knowledge in e-commerce and digital marketing, especially content creation. In addition, I have had the opportunity to meet people who have been part of my personal and professional growth.

I like writing, photography and graphic design. I have empirically learned to use tools such as Illustrator and Photoshop and thanks to that, I have had incredible job opportunities.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 3.31.53 PM.jpg

At various times in my life I have not known what my true goal is and I have felt somewhat lost, but I have learned that many times it is necessary to fall to get up stronger and more determined. All of us at some point have felt disoriented or not knowing what to do, we just have to listen to our thoughts to find a new path.

I consider myself a person who loves to dream, set goals and long and medium term projects. I am always thinking, seeing what new things I can do or learn. That is why, I constantly dedicate time to continue studying, taking courses or even watching videos on YouTube that allow me to acquire new knowledge and experiences, especially in the area of digital marketing, which is what I like the most.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 4.02.58 PM.jpg WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 3.44.30 PM.jpg

Outside the professional and work environment, I like animals, listen to podcasts, watch a good series, listen to music, see new places or spend time with my family.

I have a pet named Zac who has been with me since he was born eight years ago. He is a puppy with a very defined personality, playful, sleepy and crying; and that, without knowing how to speak, communicates their needs and concerns perfectly.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 3.38.06 PM.jpg WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 3.40.25 PM.jpg WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 3.45.54 PM.jpg

I have high expectations within Steem it, so I hope to learn, entertain and learn about what you do ... For my part, they will have varied content, related to food, places to know, travel, marketing, tricks or some story that have to tell. :)

Nice to meet you, thanks for reading!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey ,@sysseneg
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Hi, thank you :)

 3 years ago 

Semoga menjadi orang sukses

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak, sukses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46