Achievement 1 || Introduction Post To Steemit || @syedsibtainshah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, how are you.I hope u all will be fine and you aredoing your work well.This is my first post at steemit platform.

Let me introduce myself.Here is my introduction.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNfMvSJ6SPsAKxGiZ1w7aALq2wEKLeUVz9Gx3jgB3VDfktMNGPbbgH78iyAHqwmsCYJJ8YP19mjpCUjreNV3NktiqszpE.jpg

Introduction

My name is Baba Syed Sibtain Haider Ali Shah Gilani and I am a bad resident of okara. My Age is about to 50 Years old. I am also a army retired soldiers. but I am doing this because my friend told me that you can learn a lot and earn a lot while learning. Yes, I am very happy that I am not my friend, you have cooperated well and you also cooperate well with me.

Education:

I have done my F.S.C from Punjab COLLEGE. i have a good marks of fsc medicle.

Hobbies

I am also keen to write books with my work. I have written two books in my life and I am trying to write the rest of the book. I will definitely share the names of the two books with you. You must take advantage of it and buy it. You can get some of these things.

  • Tohfa Tul Gillani Part I
  • Tohfa Tul Gillani Part II

How I Join Steemit Platform?

My friend told me about this platform. he told me you can learn everything like new items. he created my steemit account and told me to request the first achievement post to steemit Newcomer's Community. my friend name is @mtahirhanif

Cryptocurrency

I do not know about cryptocurrency but my friend told me I learn about you cryptocurrency and you are requested to.

Special mentions to

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear sir
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @syedsibtainshah,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43