Compilation of Achievements task 1--6 by @syedsibtainshah

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Here is my complete Compilation of Achievements task 1--6 by @syedsibtainshah.

task.png
Source

1. Introduction post:

In this post I introduced myself to the steemit blockchain, it had been an excellent experience; I listed out my hobbies, however a ought to comprehend steemit blockchain.

Achievement 1 || Introduction Post To Steemit || @syedsibtainshah

2. Basic security on steem post:

I explained terribly keys on steemit. I explained the way to transfer steem greenbacks to a different steemit users, I additionally explained the way to power up steem.

Achievement 2 || Basic Steem Security @syedsibtainshah

3. Plagiarism post:

In this plagiarism post, I listed and enplained some forms of plagiarism and the way to avoid plagiarism once making posts.

Achievement 3 || Task Content Etiquette by @syedsibtainshah

4. Applying markdown post:

In this post I listed some markdowns on steemit. it had been all regarding markdowns.

Achievement 4 by @syedsibtainshah || Applying Markdowns

Now to the difficult posts,

ACHIEVEMENT 5: TOOLS ON STEEMIT.
It was difficult on behalf of me, I will say.

5. accomplishment five task one post:

The review Steemworld.org. I explained the way to check reward outline, however delegate steem power, the way to check financial gain and outgoing votes. I explained author, curation and beneficiaries rewards additionally the way to check upvote price at totally different pick weight.

Achievement 5 Task 1 : Understanding tools : Review WorldSteem.Org

6. achievement 5 task 2

The review steemscan.com. I listed out some forms of currencies found in steemscan, the short convert, the way to read witness, listed DApps And their varieties, and the way to go looking in steemscan.

Achievement 5 task 2 -- review steem scan by @syedsibtainshah

7.Achievement 5 task 3

The review steemyy.com. I explained the way to check for effective steem power, then the way to delegate steem power, the way to check for transfer between 2 steemit users, the way to check for incoming and outgoing votes and to visualize for delegation of steem.

Achievement 5 task 3 -- steemyy reviews

8.Achievement 5 Task 4

The review steemdb.io. I explained the way to see the recent history of steemit account, the way to check for various activities on a steemit account, the way to recognize UN agency reblog your posts and the way to visualize pick power.

Achievement 5 Task 4 :: Review Steem Db Io by @syedsibtanshah

achievement 6

In this post, I explained however pick and curation works in steemit blockchain, I additionally explained what is going to happen if we have a tendency to upvote a post before five minutes once posting, In my very own alternative, I explained why i vote @justyy for steem witness and last i listed the communities I joined in steemit.

Achievement 6 Task by @syedsibtainshah || Understanding Curation and Community

special Thanks

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello dear @syedsibtainshah, congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Task rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61