My Achievement 1/My Introduction/[20/03/2024] by @syedshabab

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

IMG_20240320_201651.jpg

My introduction:

Assalam Alaikum I am new at this platform and this is my first post. My name is Syed Shabab Ali Raza.My father name is Syed Bakir Hussain Shah. My age is 18 years and three months

Academic performance:

I have completed fsc pre medical 2022 .I did it from reader college sargodha after that i took admission in b pharmacy. My first year papers are over leaving practical which will be done in few days.

City:

I live in Sargodha, a city of Pakistan, which is located in the province of Punjab.It is famous for its oranges , sugarcane and wheat. It is also called the city of Shaheens.It is also known for its Pakistan Air force base.

Hobbies:

By the grace of Allah, I am creative minded and always looking for something new to do .My hobbies include reading Quran, traveling and playing physical games.And while I am completely free, I watch movies and play games etc.

Skills:

I have a skill in which I edited pictures and videos. And I like art and drawing .I also like paintings.

Reason to join steemit :

I joined Steemit on the reference of my sister @syedabatool. I'm thankful to her who has guided me properly. Thank you so much. I hope you'll verify me.

with Best Regards🇵🇰

@syedshabab

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Walaikum Salam , hope you will enjoy here and yes he has joined on my reference .he is my brother and I have given all the guidelines about this steemit.

 3 months ago 

Hello @syedshabab welcome to STEEMIT please change your verification photo to a new one.

1000048177.jpg

This time take a selfie beside a tree 🌲 and write the current date on the verification paper. Moreover write your dairy including your pictures while carrying out your activities.

 3 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @syedshabab Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
 3 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47