A diary game[April,01-04-2024]:A day I spent with my friends🫂

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)
Greetings !

Hello everyone, hope you all are well and enjoying your day, I will share with you my daily routine.I woke up in the morning, washed my face and then brushed my teeth.

IMG_20240401_084223.jpg

picture is taken by me

Then I sat down with the family for sehri, mom had made egg paratha curd and tea for sehri .We all ate together and after that I took a light walk and it was time for prayer, then I prayed and then recited the Qur'an.After that I lay down on the bed and I fell asleep I fell asleep the sleep after prayer is very delicious then I woke up at seven o'clock in the morning for my duty I started getting ready I pressed my clothes to press my clothes.

After that I changed my clothes and then I got ready to go to my duty.Then I left the house for duty . On the way I came to the nursery and the canal was very beautiful. I took a photo with the tree and then enjoying the weather, I reached hospital.

IMG_20240401_084223.jpg

enjoy nature💞

I work at the pharmacy of the hospital, I reached the pharmacy and the stock of different companies was there, I checked the stock according to the bill and paid the bills.Then after that I wrote the required stock to the representatives of different companies and after writing it I cleaned my part.

Then after that, the patients from all the wards came to take medicine, I and the other boy who was on duty, together we gave medicine to all the patients and then slowly as the duties of the other boys started, they all arrived.Then slowly time passed and it was time for Zuhr prayer.Then my friend and I went to pray. A mosque has been arranged on the top and last floor of our hospital.

IMG_20240401_131939.jpg

prayer time🥰

After that, I prayed the Asr prayer. After the Asr prayer, the time for Iftar was near.Then we started preparing for Iftar after washing all the fruits, cut them and after cutting them put them in the fridge.After breaking the fast, we all prayed Maghrib.

IMG_20240401_182920.jpg

iftari time💕🤟

After praying, we celebrated a friend's birthday and ordered a birthday cake for him.We joked a lot and had a great time and then we gave her a gift

IMG_20240401_195137_Burst01.jpg

cutting cake🥳🎉

His gifts included a watch, a suit and a photography this way A day passed very well and we had a lot of fun.and then I reach home and then I fell asleep rapidly because I am very tired 😮‍💨

IMG_20240401_195018.jpg

give gifts to someone✨💫

Thank you for reading my post💕

with Best Regards 🥰

@syedshabab

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Change your verification photo in your achievement 1 post before creating any other post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47