Achievement1.. Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians
IMG_20210227_145411_047.jpg
Hope so that y'all are doing good. This is my first post regarding my introduction and my interests and I am very excited to discover more on this platform that helps in building more effective communities across globe.

Personal Information and Interests

My name is SYED MUHAMMAD RAZA and I lives in Karachi, Pakistan and I am 19 years old. I had completed my schooling from Rose Heaven Education World School and intermediate from Government Dehli College. After then I am currently commencing my bachelor from NED University Of Engineering And Technology in Material Engineering.

Screenshot_20210227-162420.png

Screenshot_20210227-162346.png

My field of interest contains,
1- Watching and playing Football.
2- Reading
3- Movies and series.
4- Love to play video games.

Screenshot_20210227-163513_1.png

How I found Steemit

My dearest friend @dabeerahmed told me about this platform and I am glad that he helps me to get in there.

Crypto Knowledge

Till date I acquires zero knowledge about crypto currency and about how it works but I am sure that after joining this platform I will be able to know about every pros and cons of crypto.

Plans ahead for Steemit

I am here to join and help grow a better community on stremit and explore more about the people by making more companions there and I hope y'all will also enjoy my presence there.

Regards

#achievement1
#pakistan
#steem
#steemit
#steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this amazing platform brother ♥️.
A very good introductory post. It seems like you love watching movies and playing outside games like football etc.
Keep following @steemitblog for updates

#onepercent #pakistan

welcome to this amazing platform brother ♥️.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you..

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother 💞

 3 years ago 

Welcome sir..

 3 years ago 

A warm welcome to you brother. Hope you enjoy the blogging in steemit community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you and sure I will.

@syedmraza01 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Congratz on Getting Verified !
Best of luck for Achievement 2

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63