Achievement : 01 Introduction through verification @syedbaider

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20210808102844988_save.jpg

Hello steemit. I am syed Baidar Bukhat. I am the youngest steemians here. I am 21 year old . I am from beautiful city Sahiwal . My teacher @cryptokraz told me about the steemit and asked me to open an account there and learn to make blogs and makes some steem. I belong to a respectable family.
I am from Pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland.
I am from garh fateh shah. And my district is faisalabad. My father names is syed Annwar-ul-haq. He is a farmer, My most loved food is biryani. I love to watch film's when I am free.

IMG_20210711_094147_638.jpg

IMG_20210711_094327_500.jpg

I did my matric from Govt high school 89/6.R Sahiwal . And here I passed my matric exam with very good marks. I just did my primary in the same school.

Currently I am the student of arid agricultural university Sahiwal. I am doing BSCS in this university , currently I am in 5th semester. In future I want to go to a big software house. It would be a good opportunity for me to go there and learn to work and reach out to other people with what I know.
I have no experience with crypto. I have just started and I have no experience with it. I am sure I will learn this job very soon and be able to get a good job. I think this is a great opportunity for new commers so through we can get a good job.

natur.PNG

cccc.PNG

I have some experience of making website home page.

My favorite hobby is playing cricket. I play cricket in my village every evening. This is a great sport and playing it keeps our body strong and healthy. I did not see any good sport community on steemit.

BeautyPlus_20210804133712367_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210804155843171_save.jpg

I will post the information about web site home page design. I also have some experience of designing website. I help people to build a website. As I said before, I was asked by my teacher to work on the steemit. As youngster I have a great opportunity to see people working on steemit and learn from work and gain knowledge from them, So that I can can have a good position in the future.
I would thank @cryptokraze and steem zone infinity for telling me about steemit.
Thanks you @cryptokraze and Steem infinity zone

Special thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @syedbaider,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Hi @syedbaider welcome on steemit. You choose a very good place to learn many more skills. In which platform you explain your skills to others. Add quality content on steemit and earn rewards. My best wishes with you every time. I hope you do better on steemit.

Regards: @ahsansharif

Not verified because of the wrong tag. Correct one is #achievement1

 3 years ago 

ooo yes now he correct the tag. Please check

Correct the tag it's #achievement1

 3 years ago 

Thanks for inform me. Now you can check I correct the tag.

Congratulations you have been verified and can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience.

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @syedbaider,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44