Achievement 1 - verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 8.13.03 AM.jpeg

Hello Everyone !

Hope you well with you guys.
First of all I would like to thank @Syedash05 for letting me know about this wonderful platform.
Let me tell you guys why I am here.
I think this is the best platform to enhance your skill and getting more knowledge about the technical thing around you.
Also the help of steemit I will be able to bear my extra expanses which is hard to complete due to pandemic situation.
This is the simple reason why I am here, now let me introduce myself to you guys.
My name is Syeda Wania. I belongs to a Syed Family and I was born in Karachi on February 25,1999. I have done My intermediate from (Government Girls Degree College) in 2018.
Right now I am doing IT course in Aptech (North N campus) 3 semester completed and 3 in process.
Hobbies!
I love to read books. I love to do makeup
And I'm very excited for this new platform. I am super excited to meet and greet more members on steemit.

About My Family!

So my family is not that big I have it only consist of 4 people my father, mother, and my little brother I'm 3 years older than my brother my mother is housewife , my father work in ( mamji hospital ) in x-ray technical.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 8.45.31 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 8.47.17 AM.jpeg

My Hobbies!

I love food and I'm foodie . 😂😋😛

Reason To Join Steemit !

By this platform i can work on my English skills I can support my family by this and can bear my on expanse and yes I can also learn from other peoples as well, and as well as on my writing skills help me to improve vocabulary...

How Am I Here !

So I am here because my elder cousin @Syedash05 told me about this amazing platform where we can earn by show our talent. I will post daily and I will try hard to give my best content.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @syeda.wania,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hola amiguito @steemcurator03 te invito a revisar mis logros:

Logro 5.1 - por @kleiberm

Logro 5.2 - por @kleiberm

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

welcom to steemit friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @syeda.wania this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your 1st achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate 3.

 3 years ago 

sure i will do it as soon as possible

 3 years ago 

Good work

 3 years ago 

thank u

welcom to steemit friend

 3 years ago 

thank u

 3 years ago 

Bien venida a stemmit amiguita @syeda.wania

 3 years ago 

thank u :)

 3 years ago 

felicidades

 3 years ago 

thank u

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77