Achievement 2 by @sweet.colours Basic Security on Steem key

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-alikum
I am waseem from Pakistan
User name @sweet.colours
Now i know about steem keys
How to use keys
And safe my keys in hard form and soft form.
And don't share any one my keys

PicsArt_05-08-11.17.00.jpg

Question 1

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Yes, I have saved all the keys completely. I have the keys in my USB and my laptop.
I have saved my keys in Google Drive so that I do not face any problem in future and my keys are completely safe and no one can access these keys

Question2

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Yes, I know about all the keys, how they work, and the purpose of each key is different. There are four types of keys.

  • #1 Posting key
  • #2 Active key
  • #3 Owner key
  • #4 Master key
  • #5 memo key

PicsArt_05-09-10.58.38.jpg

  • #1 Posting key

The posting key allows access to
Uploaded your post
Comments
Edit your post
Resteem post
Vote
Follow any any one
Mostly use this posting key

  • #2 Active key

Active key use for multiple uses its most important key in steem platform to do
transferring funds
power up or down
converting SBD
updating profile
placing a market order

  • #3 Owner key

This key most important key to change your keys
It is the most powerful key he change and recover your account its sign of you are owner of this account

  • #4 Master key

We must be safe master password in hard form or usb .
you store an offline copy of your password in any where to save you never lose it.
Master password use to generate all other keys

  • #5 Memo key

Memo key use for send secret message send with transfer token
And
View secret message with memo key
Like a
IMG_20210518_010402.jpg

  • Question 3

How do you plan to keep your master password?

I have saved my master password perfectly and I have kept this password inside my USB and printed the PDF file and kept it in a safe place so that I can use it when I need Can do

  • Question 4

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Yes i know how to transfer my steem token to transfer to another user account
First off all i tab on steem in wallet
IMG_20210510_113332.jpg

go to transfer add user account name with out @
IMG_20210510_113249.jpg
then add amount how many you send

IMG_20210510_113220.jpg

add memo writing purpose to send mony or wallet memo key then add active key to transfer steem token
IMG_20210510_113141.jpg

Add active key and send your token

  • Question 5

Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Yes i know how to power up my steem
There are 2 method of power up

IMG_20210510_114133.jpg

  • 1 use posting advance settings to 100% power up and 50% power up
  • 2nd method

How to liquid Steem to steem power from the wallet

Steem power is power of your account.
The higher the power, the higher the reputation and the higher the value of the account

  • Power can be purchased and increased
    1 via your credit card
    2 By converting another currency to Steam
    3 By converting the reward of your post into steam power

IMG_20210518_015236.jpg

  • Step 1 open your wallet select steem open section go to power up

IMG_20210518_015408.jpg
E

IMG_20210518_015408.jpg
Enter amount of steem to power up and add memo then confirm and click ok button to liquid Steem to steem power

I done my achievement1
Achievement 1 post link below
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sweet.colours/achievement-1-task-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-sweet-colours-from-pakistan

Thanks for approved me #achievement1
@hassanabid

@haidermehdi (68)

BY

Achievement 2 @youraccountname Task : Basic Security on Steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have find some mistakes in your post:

  • Please Describe Memo Key
  • Please read about Powering Up your liquid steem and then edit that part
  • Please add your achievement 1 Task

So we can verify your achievement.

 3 years ago (edited)

jawad101 (57)

Sorry i forget describe memo key liquid power up from wallet and add attachments 1 post link .
Now i edit my 2nd achievement post
Plzz vist and verify me
Pzzzzzzz

Memo key explain

IMG_20210518_023407.jpg

Liquid steem to steem power up from wallet

IMG_20210518_021819.jpg

IMG_20210518_021904.jpg

Add achievement 1 post link in my this post

IMG_20210518_023345.jpg

  • I mess my achievements 2 reward plz special help me #jawad1

I appreciate your efforts.
edit and correct the tag to #pakistan
you have been verified by @vvarisahyy

RATE 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks sister

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-113437/@sweet.colours/batter-life-ring-around-the-sun-it-s-really-amazing-better-life-with-better-diary-game) for the catch up vote.
Greeter @heriadi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33