ACHIEVEMENT # 1 TASK: My introductory post to steemit by @sweet.colours from Pakistan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
  • Hello

My name is WASEEM AKRAM from Pakistan

I join steemit October 2017 first time
Tell me about the platform of this steemit whose name @faheemking
I am really happy with this platform to present myself and my work.

I am 25 years old and 6 feet 11 inches tall And my education is FA, that is, I have entered

I have a little five month old daughter and i love her very much i have a small family
I am a graphic designer and logo designer I love logo designing
I love work on steemit platform and writing and posting to my best work

IMG-20210424-WA0033.jpg

  • And I'm a government employee in health department as a CDC, supervisor to control Dangue and working dangue vector surveillance in my area basirpur city with. 10 female members door to door surveillance and chaking dangue larva in any poin like old tyres and plants pot room air cooler old junk any kind of sport breeding places and remove it to control dengue

IMG-20210407-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210407-WA0008.jpg

  • I'm a logo designer I've made a lot of logos for myself but my best made is my own logo that I often put in my posts Some friends have made a logo for me. If a friend in this community needs a logo, I will make one.

PicsArt_03-22-04.16.49.png

  • In addition, I am very fond of taking pictures and in this hobby I take pictures of different plants which become very beautiful. In addition to taking pictures, I have taken a drone camera from which I take pictures from the sky. live The pictures taken from the sky by the drone camera are very cute and no other camera can take a picture from the angle from which the drone camera can take a picture.

IMG20210423131558.jpg

IMG20210423131439.jpg

  • Ahsan Drone I often take pictures and make videos with the camera. This is also one of my hobbies in which I use this drone. This drone I brought from Sahiwal. I brought it to Baba about 6 months ago. At that time it was priced at Rs 94,000 I have used this drone a lot I like flying things a lot, including this one drone. I've used three drone cameras so far.

16192887293321631668868180370460.jpg

I am very happy since I started working on the steemit. It is a platform where anyone can show their good work and fulfill their hobbies and interests. This platform is another platform for me. Liked the form very much I am very happy to join this newcomer comment and this is my first post I am doing on newcomer comment

IMG_20200820_132522.jpg

My friend tell me about this game platform and motivate me to work on this platform to represent steemit community and country his name is @faheem it is most populated person he help me in every step to introduce steemit I really thanks to @faheem

IMG_20210424_194337.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @sweet.colours
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate my work and help in achieve my newcomers achievement program
Now i follow the @steemitblog
Again mandal of thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @sweet.colours,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Here is the upvote for your achievement Post. You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51