My introduction post to steemit mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211013-WA0002.jpg

Hello everyone
I'm so excited to be here on steemit.
My name is virtue Nnsewo, i am 21yrs old, i am the only child of parent, i am from ikot akpa etok in ibesikpo asutan LGA, Akwa ibom state.

Area of study and work

Starting from age three (3), i started my primary education at Aunty Harrison creche school and graduated at age 11,then started my secondary education and graduated at age17 and futher into college of health technology, community health department.

IMG_20200312_094603_5.jpg

During training

I started working with a small chemist shop and later on registered with neolife company and become a distributor.

My experience with crypto

I have a little knowledge about crypto but with steemit i am aspiring to know more.

Hobbies and passion

I love singing, writing and dancing .
I am passionate about helping people and aspiring to become more in life.

Like

I like being honest, and trustworthy.

Dislikes

I dislike lies, being fooled and cheated on.

What sort of post written by others are you looking for?

I will love read Health post, Educational post, footballs, entertainment and crypto.

Post that will be published by me.

l will love write post about Crypto, health and lifestyle and food.

How did you found steemit and what you accomplished?

I found steemit through a member her name is @dequeen, by the roadshow and she explain everything to my understanding and i gained interest, she helped me in setting my steemit account.
Later l saw others steemians, their names are : @chichieze, @pruduent @ijelady.

I hope to learn more about crypto, be consistent and active in like people post, achieving what others are achieving.

IMG-20211013-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211013-WA0003.jpg

Conclusion

My special thanks goes to those whi maintained this platform, and i am grateful to you all.
I have come to learn that persistence and consistence is the key in steemit and i am ready to be active.

Cc
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@focusnow
@cryptokannon.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @swankybhee. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @swankybhee,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @swankybhee I'm delighted to have you here, to be a successful steemians you have to explore steemit, be active, read other people post and learn from them, complete your achievements task to l Arn more. Also, consistency is the key in steemit, once again you are highly welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99