Achivement 01 Introducing me... @suranga

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Permission from the thinking human.......,
My self
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 6.00.06 AM 01.jpeg
This is my look.I am a person who laughs and lives happily ever after.I am thirty five years old and live in Anuradhapura, sri lanka. My last school is kirindiwela central. Serves as a music teacher. i also works as a voice trainer. I am still a young boy and my mom and my sister live with me. very happy to be a Buddhist. But many of my friends are Muslims and Christians. It has become my hobby to perform poojas with the rest of the Buddhist monks.
13606777_1073987929358516_4025878228887154016_n.jpg
My mother is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen in my life. I love mom so much. ❤️❤️❤️
Guys, I'm a man with a lot of hobbies. Let me show you my hobbies with pictures..,
73062843_2581674405256520_7091978019245391872_n.jpg
I know how to make , sweets and many other things. Most of the time I cook at home and my family and friends like my food a lot.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 10.21.11 AM.jpeg
I have a lot of fans who love my DJs as well as my songs so I get even more encouraged by those fans. This is one of my childhood passions, so I'm not saying that music has come a long way, I'm very happy to be able to please the fans. often enjoys living with animals and walking in the jungle.
It is a great pleasure to join you. big sister told me about steemit. I'm so thankful for adding so many friends to me.

I'm done telling my little bit about life. I will always be with you in the future steemit I hope your help and I will help you too. It is a great pleasure for me to be associated with you and I thank all those who have connected me to this. I am especially thankful for @cryptokannon and especially @besticofinder...
Thank you......

thank you for steemit member, 1st @cryptokannon, 2nd @besticofinder , 3rd @sithara.

#cryptokannon #introduceyourself #achievement-01 #srilanka #newcomerscommunity #steemit #phillippines

Sort:  

Hi @suranga. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will alwayas be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

RATE 01

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for accepting me in such a special way ...

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 😊

 3 years ago 

Your friend is so happy about it. It's a little busy these days so you could not send a message...

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community. 🙏

 3 years ago 

Thanks my sis for everything ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤎🖤🤍

 3 years ago 

Hello ! Welcome to the platform, I hope you can find communities by your hobbies. I wish you a good and productive time on steemit!
Regards @nastena09

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 💗

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @suranga,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome To Steemit @suranga

In Your Picture You Look Much happier
image.png

BTW Welcome To steemit Here You learn Alot..

 3 years ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45