My Introduction Post - @sur-riti

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello ( Namskar ) everyone
Just a few days back, I was in medical department as an administrative officer. I am a post graduate, MBA, degree holder person. I live in India near the our capital Delhi, I have a passion for writing short articles, stories, poems, I am also interested in seeing mountains and natural places.
A few days before friend of mine told me that he does his writing work on STEEMIT and this gives him an opportunity to read other people's writings and share his experiences. His username on this platform is @dove11. He advised me that I can also do my writing work on this, and I will also get financial benefit from it.
I am very much fond to watch the movies, music videos, read novels, and to travel by my own car and with tour operators packages to different places in our country, people of different religions like Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Buddhist live with mutual love, harmony and trust. This country is a country of various cultural heritage, I will try to share the stories and history of the oldest culture and heritage here with everyone.
That's why today I am doing my first self-introduction post, I do not know any rules etc. of working on this platform properly, but I have full faith that soon I will understand its rules very well and I will follow them faithfully.
I am hopeful and full of confidence that I will get the love and affection by the all members of this platform, and i will prove myself a good member .
I have some other good hobbies but I will share them slowly to all of you.
As per the rule given by @dove11, I am attaching a photo of myself today.
My best wishes to all members of Steemit. Advance Thanks for your future cooperation.
A steemit newcomer,
@Sur-riti

IMG_20221203_124319.jpg

(Actually, being a new member, I did not know how and to which community to send my introduction post, so my two posts became invalue to my mistake, but the senior and enlightened members @dove11,@monz122 and @ngoenyi of this platform guided me and told me the right way, so I am republishing these two posts on the right community)
my previous post link:https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@sur-riti/my-introduction-post-as-sur-riti

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello sir I am the admin of incredible India, I would like to welcome you inside our community, and as I can see your achievement not cleared yet, I can help you in the same.

Please join us in our discord:-
meraindia discord

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen(admin)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

Thank You very much , I am highly obliged.

Thank you for doing the task achievement 1. Please attach a photo holding a handwritten paper containing the account name and last date so that it can be verified

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much sir I am attaching my photo, kindly verify my 1st achievement .

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Curators Feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet to see if you really followed the rule.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Curated By - @juichi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @juichi and @steemcurator09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52