My Introduction Post - as @sur-riti

in #introducemyself2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221129_135242.jpg

Hello ( Namskar ) everyone

Just a few days back, I am from the medical department as an administrative officer. I am a post graduate, MBA, degree holder person. I live in India near the our capital Delhi, I have a passion for writing short articles, stories, poems, I am also interested in seeing mountains and natural places.

Just a few days back a friend of mine told me that he does his writing work on STEEMIT and this gives him an opportunity to read other people's writings and share his experiences. His username on this platform is @dove11. He advised me that I can also do my writing work on this, and I will also get financial benefit from it.

I am very much fond to watch the movies, music videos, read novels, and to travel by my own car and with tour operators packages to different places in our country .

In my country, people of different religions like Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Buddhist live with mutual love, harmony and trust. This country is a country of various cultural heritage, I will try to share the stories and history of the oldest culture and heritage here with everyone.

That's why today I am doing my first self-introduction post, I do not know any rules etc. of working on this platform properly, but I have full faith that soon I will understand its rules very well and I will follow them faithfully.

I am hopeful and full of confidence that I will get the love and affection by the all members of this platform, and i will prove myself a good member .

I have some other good hobbies but I will share them slowly to all of you.

As per the rule given by @dove11, I am attaching a photo of myself today.

My best wishes to all members of Steemit. Advance Thanks for your future cooperation.

A steemit newcomer,
@Sur-riti

Sort:  

Hello sir!
hope you are enjoying working on this platform, I am monz from India a country representative and admin of an Indian community I would like to invite you to #IndiaSpeaks . Do complete your achievement tasks and get verified on this platform.

For further guidance and help you can contact me on Discord Channel : monz#7477

Regards
@monz122

@monz122 Thank you very much for validating my post, I will join your community #indiaSpeaks shortly. Please keep supporting. Heartfelt thanks.

Hi @ngoenyi and @monz122 I am supporting and guiding this user therefore I request you to please verify him. Thank a lot.

Thank you for guiding the user. Rest assured that we will guide him as we take our turns to review their achievement posts

Thanks to @josevas217 for heads up. Actually I have brought this user here but didn't know that new users should use another community. Thank you so much.

But I just noticed that the post is not made in any community.

I have asked him to do it again, actually he joined a few months ago but had no idea how to to get started. Even I did not know that we have a different community now but friend Josevas told me about that and in turn, I have sent him a message. He will write new posts. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40