Achievement 3 task content Etiquette @supermanp0

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

  • Hello my steemit friends

I hope you are well and by God I am well too Today I am very happy that after my Achievement 1 and Achievement 2 have been verified, I have also completed Achievement 3.
IMG-20210907-WA0021.jpg

What is plagiarism

According to the English dictionary,
Lying happens when you claim that you have someone else's photo and you act as if it's your own.
Plagiarism is a serious crime that needs to be avoided at all costs. Plagiarism also means that the plagiarists stealing is deceitful against the truth, the reputation of the plagiarism
Various statements cheating: is the act of stealing or copying another person's image without the author's permission or knowledge.

Types of Plagiarism

  • 1)Verbatim plagiarism
  • 2)Paraphrasing plagiarism
  • 3)Mosaic plagiarism
  • 4) Self-plagiarism
  • 5)Complete Plagiarism

Different approaches of committing plagiarism

Paraphrasing a piece from a real source without revealing it to the eye
When the wrong quote depends on the quote
Send feedback to everyone like you
Copying photos of everyone without proper credit scores

Remark plagiarism

I have learned a lot from this forum, I have read the rules and etiquette well and follow the rules and stick to the rules, I will always do the actual work, I can never go wrong, I instruct others to do the same. That's right, I forbid evil

Why is plagiarism unethical

Plagiarism is immoral due to the fact that it is a form of theft. The fact that the photos you say are yours belongs to every way you steal them.

Quote and paraphrase

You should briefly state the essence of the original text if you want to discuss the ideas or texts of your photo source.

Citation Method

The rose is considered the most beautiful flower in the world, which is why it’s called the “queen of the garden.” It’s one of the most popular flowers worldwide, and it comes in different sizes and colors. source

For example

According to the concept of gravity, good things must happen.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

spacial thanks

@svm038
@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy
@amjadsharif

spacial regards

@superman0

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE GREAT COMMUNITY EVER..

EARN MORE : CHECK

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 3 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 4 which is about the applying markdown. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @superman0,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71