Achievement 1/ introduction to steemit/ myself/

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

_Name & age
My name is Ayesha
My nick name is sana
I am 20 years old
I get married one year and 6 months ago
IMG_20210516_144035.jpg

My lifeline💕

God give me a cute daughter 4 months ago now she is 4 month old and her name is Mirha
IMG_20210513_195345.jpg
Mirha is my lifeline me and my husband love her a lot
#My motherland
Pakistan is my country and i live in the small town of punjab named as basirpur

Qualification

I have passed my intermediate examination one year ago
I got distinctive marks 910 out of 1100
My subjects are #Biology,#Physics & #chemistry
I passed my matric from Govt girls high school
And i passed my intermediate from Govt degree college for women basirpur
Now i am starting my BA

IMG_20210516_150103.jpg

My hobby

I am very very found of makeup and beauty products my vanity is full of eyeshadowsand lipsticks
IMG_20210516_150320.jpg

IMG_20210516_144531.jpg
I also Like photography of cute and small things

IMG_20210516_144703.jpg

On steem it i love to watch photography of greenery and creativity
Because i am found of makeup so i think there must be some posts of beauty tips and products
My husband doing Steemit for 4 years and he motivated me to work here so i can make my self busy in work

IMG_20210516_144318.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @sunrise0 ,Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for introducing yourself here.
Good know your husband is here at steemit since 4 years .i would like to know about your husband's steemit username . can you please tell me .

Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them.

Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem.

Thanks

Yours @rashid001
Country Representative
Pakistan

Welcome to steemit @sunrise0.

According to your interests, I think you would do great in Steem Women's Club and there's a community for Pakistanis too where you will get tremendous support from fellow Pakistanis. Here's the link.

P.S. Have you sent your picture to @vvarishayy for verification?

Happy Steeming !

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit @sunrise0,

You have made a good introductory post. Just for verification purpose, you need to send your picture to @vvarishayy as She is the first female Country representative of Pakistan or you can send your picture to the newly appointed Greeter helper @aniqamashkoor

I got distinctive marks 910 out of 1100
My subjects are #Biology,#Physics & #chemistry

Marks are very much Impressive, Just try not to use hash tags in your posts as Steemit provides a separate space for hash tags.

My husband doing Steemit for 4 years and he motivated me to work here

Who is he? Good to know that he is here on Steemit from long time.

CC:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Hello dear I welcome you to this community. I hope you will learn something and teach us too.

Can you provide me your picture at discord. My username is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your welcome.i can't dm you at discord because you have not accepting my friend request..plz accept my request or give me your whatsApp number so i can give you my face photo.so that you can verify my account and i get my work done as soon as possible

Welcome here
You have been verified by @vvarishayy. You can proceed to another task at your convenience.

I hope you will live this platform.

RATE 2

 3 years ago 

Welcome
Keep it up 👍

 3 years ago 

You have been supported by @vvarishayy using Steemit community curation account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63